greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Eric had to say about greenzipp.com

Eric | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 31

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

B-ray - CA - United States 6 Jan 2018

Really easy and awesome to work with. They get things done professionally and are always willing to help at any point. They're a great service.

5 Stars

Native Sun W - MA - United States 27 Sep 2017

We had the pleasure of working with GreenZipp on a diamond business plan package. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and provided us with a top notch business plan and pro-forma which really helped us wrap our heads around what our valuation should be. The collaboration was extremely seamless and streamlined through their vetted creation process. Thank you GreenZipp.

5 Stars

Eric - OR - United States 20 Aug 2015

The Greenzipp team went far and beyond my expectations to help my company with our cultivation business plan. They are super professional, easy to work with and know exactly what they are doing. We will always go to them with our future business endeavors as well. Thank you so much!!! Simply perfect service! Pacific Grown, LLC.

5 Stars

Arthur - CO - United States 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

5 Stars

Roselle T - CA - United States 24 Jun 2014

Great company, great service. A+ all the way. My only suggestion would be for them to figure out a way to light a fire under the officials' butts to make them work faster on application approvals!

5 Stars

Marion - FL - United States 3 May 2014

Got their pre-legalization package to help me understand and anticipate the laws in my state when they legalize marijuana. It was very informative and will definitely help get me ahead when the time comes to setup my business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 24 Mar 2014

Our law firm has been using GreenZipp for the past few years and we couldn't be happier. Of course, we could do all this ourselves, but the value we derive from them is fantastic. Will continue to use them as long as possible.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Steven - CO - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased a gold dispensary package and was very pleased with the service. My Associate went the extra mile in explaining every step to me and really helped me understand exactly what was going on throughout the entire process. I've already recommended the service to a friend and would do it every time someone asks me how I was able to setup my dispensary. When it's time to go recreational, I'm coming back! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 11 Mar 2014

I purchased the gold package and it was just what I needed to grow my business. The associate that I dealt with was very knowledgeable and provided great service. This was a very good value for the price.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018