greenzipp.com Customer Review

Here's what Arthur had to say about greenzipp.com

Arthur | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2015

Got some documents for my upcoming business. Had a slight problem downloading everything, but they responded quickly and helped me out. The documents covered exactly what I needed. What more could I want? Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit greenzipp.com

greenzipp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 31

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About greenzipp.com

Learn how to Open a Marijuana Dispensary, Start a Marijuana Delivery Service or How to Grow Marijuana legally for the medical and recreational industries zippity quick with GreenZipp.com! We're you're one-stop shop for starting and running your marijuana industry business. 

Other Customer Reviews for greenzipp.com

5 Stars

Fred - AR - United States 14 Jun 2017

The GZ team was great from start to finish in executing my business plan. They're very open and honest and made sure to answer all my questions before purchasing and that trend continued when working with my Dedicated Associate. I was a little nervous about doing everything online because I'm a little older and phones were/are a big part of my business, but they won me over with daily updates and constant communication. I never felt like I didn't know what was going on or what I was paying for. A+++ all the way.

5 Stars

Green Pharm - AR - United States 1 Mar 2017

GreenZipp works wonders. Their expertise is beyond superb. The level of professionalism and commitment to the customer is like no other. I'm forever grateful.

5 Stars

H. - MA - United States 4 Jan 2017

My partners and I came to GreenZipp needing a lot of stuff done in a very short amount of time and they came through with flying colors. Our Associate was super helpful, very communicative and no-bs, which we loved. We had questions, they were answered thoroughly and they even caught a few mistakes we made in our initital drafts that we would have missed and submitted with our documents. They were great and exactly what we needed. So glad we found them.

5 Stars

Jesse - OR - United States 5 Jan 2016

We were very pleased with our interactions with GreenZipp. All questions were answered in a thorough and timely manner. I felt that as a company they were attentive, thorough and very polite. I feel like they did a better job in a quicker amount of time than I personally would have been able to do. I would definitely work with them again in the future.

5 Stars

Yvette - CA - United States 28 Apr 2015

Had them assist setting up my business in California and they were great. A little bit more expensive than some other services, but so glad I chose them. My associate was very personable and explained what they were doing the entire time. There wasn't a time when I didn't know what was happening. Fully satisfied. A+

5 Stars

Jarid - FL - United States 15 Sep 2014

I was a little hesitant at first, due to the price, but they delivered and went above and beyond when helping me draft my business plan for my company in Florida. Will DEFINITELY use them again when it's time to setup up my whole business.

5 Stars

Greg - WA - United States 10 Jun 2014

Worked with them on getting my dispensary setup and they were great. Will work with them again in the future. They were set-it-and-forget-it good.

5 Stars

Paul M - NM - United States 6 Jun 2014

Been working with them the last few months on establishing my cultivation business and it's been an absolute pleasure. We're coming into the homestretch now and they've already exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous having to do this all by myself or with some unknown lawyer and they've put me at ease and worked very closely with me. Not a weekday goes by that I don't hear from them about progress and updates. From what I hear, this is a very rare, but much appreciated thing.

5 Stars

Dejan - CA - United States 4 Apr 2014

Used GreenZipp to start my delivery service and cultivation business. Extremely happy with the service. Would use them again.

5 Stars

Sarah - NV - United States 14 Mar 2014

Happy with the service and will always recommend you when someone is looking to start their marijuana business. Great customer service too - and for this non-techie/business person, very easy to work with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018