Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about

Michael H | Mahdia, Tunisia | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,152

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Antje W - DC - United States 1 Dec 2017

Pricing is a bit high for a startup site with little to no value or income, but for the quality of the service, definitely worth it. Gigapros is good web host along with 30-day money back guarantee, unique 1-click scripts installer, and 24/7 customer support.
All of their work has been great - I am happy using their hosting services.

5 Stars

Berardo P - Antsiranana - Madagascar 25 Sep 2017

Must say Gigapros customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This web is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Amazing and professional host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 Stars

Benigna C - Milan - Italy 9 Aug 2017

Outstanding support! All the staff at have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!

5 Stars

Ruslan G - Moscow - Russia 4 Jul 2017

They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondance to us.
I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting.

5 Stars

Denisa B - Berlin - Germany 2 May 2017

Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the gigapros web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly.
As far as I have seen my site has 99.999+% uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project. I really enjoy my hosting experience using gigapros web hosting service. Recommended host!

5 Stars

Lahimu H - Becici - Montengro 10 Apr 2017

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I'm not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good.

5 Stars

Vasyl K - Odessa - Ukraine 3 Apr 2017

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.

5 Stars

Barbara D - Milan - Italy 9 Jan 2017

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018