getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Alpha C. had to say about getoptimind.com

Alpha C. | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Since I've used this product it's like a new me! I'm very happy I've finally found something that has helped me progress and I can't wait for my friends to see the outcomes.

Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - TX - United States 3 Mar 2017

My experience with AlternaScript's products and Alexis, one of their customer service representatives, has been fantastic! OptiMind is a super valuable asset in a very saturated market. AlternaScript is playing a key role in a very misunderstood industry, and they are very knowledgeable about their products. :)

5 Stars

Justin - ME - United States 13 Jan 2017

Customer service is the best I've experienced!
Product works great too!
You have yourselves one **** of a company!!!
Thank you

5 Stars

Lesli 23 May 2016

Thank y'all!! Very good company!!

5 Stars

Damon - PA - United States 17 Nov 2015

Awesome product, awesome service. I love this nootropic. I have never felt better. I noticed there's only enough 2 weeks, so I need to increase my bottle count. I talked with Christine and she set me up to get enough to last the month. Keep it up!

5 Stars

Kevin - FL - United States 28 Aug 2015

Awesome product

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2015

I'm not a customer but their customer service to other people are awesome!!! It shows how good they are when someone who didn't even try the product supports them :)

5 Stars

Keith B. - CA - United States 23 Feb 2015

I was a little skeptical at first whether this product would do what it claimed to do. I can honestly say that I have been using it for the past couple months and I definitely notice a difference. The only way to understand how it works is to try it for yourself! I highly recommend this to anybody who wants to focus longer without any sort of mental or physical fatigue.

5 Stars

Trev - NY - United States 4 Feb 2015

Great product and good customer service :)

5 Stars

Victor - TX - United States 21 Jan 2015

Optimind is a great product at a very reasonable cost. The product itself has been a huge help with my productivity and focus. One thing I really like about it is that it does not cause me to crash or feel jittery. Customer service is on top of their game with quick responses. Once all of the web account functions are implemented everything will be even better.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019