getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Alpha C. had to say about getoptimind.com

Alpha C. | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Since I've used this product it's like a new me! I'm very happy I've finally found something that has helped me progress and I can't wait for my friends to see the outcomes.

Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Yannick - London - United Kingdom 20 Jan 2017

Working perfectly on me. Reordered some

5 Stars

Sam - PA - United States 1 Apr 2016

I love it! It's really increased my focus and it's wonderful that you can try before buying.

5 Stars

Daniel A. - CA - United States 5 Feb 2016

Christine Flores was an amazing help with getting back to me with all my questions via email. Quick response and answered and helped with all the questions I had.

5 Stars

Grace D. - CA - United States 23 Jun 2015

The ordering process was a breeze and within days I had my beautiful box delivered to me. I tried 3 different nootropics and Optimind gave me the energy to stop procrastinating and a clear mind to help me feel sane again...something I really missed after having four children one after another, and living a sleep deprived, inefficient and zombie-like life. When I take Optimind, I don't get my kids' names mixed up, I don't forget what I was talking about mid sentence, I can deliver quick, logical solutions to anything that gets thrown in my direction and I am sleeping at night because I was so active and engaged during the day. Thank you for restoring me and making me feel amazing again!

5 Stars

Leslie - TX - United States 5 Jun 2015

I gave delivery time a 4 out of 5 only for the fact that I ordered about noon on the Friday before a long holiday weekend (Memorial Day), since my order wasn't shipped until Tuesday, I wasted 7 days of my 14 day trial before I even tried my first dose. I didn't think about this until after I ordered and checked the FAQs to find that my trial started the day I placed the order. I feel like maybe I should have been given a few days for shipping before this trial started.

I gave price a 4 out of 5 due to the fact that this seems like a product that I'd like to continue taking for many months, possibly even something I would take indefinitely, therefore, $43 a month for a bottle that only provides 32 capsules (and ultimately needing 2 a day) seems expensive. However, I am happy there is a double bottle price for $63. It still feels like it hurts my wallet a bit, but it is definitely less expensive than other similar supplements. As long as the price doesn't increase, I will be happy paying this price.

With the small complaints aside, I would like to say that this product has been great for me and would like to mention some positive notes about Optimind and the company! Keep in mind that I have only just finished my 14 day trial.

I did some research (please note I only searched for just a couple hours) on nootropics before I made my purchase and could not find any that had every ingredient included; some websites selling nootropics products charged about $20-30 for a 30 count bottle, BUT it also recommended other supplements to take with it to help absorption or to counteract other ingredients that use up certain chemicals in the brain quickly, causing headaches; these were sold separately when Optimind actually includes these all in one capsule. I feel like Optimind was strategic in creating this supplement to include everything you would need when taking a nootropic and all in one capsule. So even though the price seems high, I felt like I was getting my moneys worth.

I've been impressed with my results. I started out taking one a day. The first day I took it I got to work that morning and sped through my work timely and efficiently. Though I felt like I still wanted a little more of a boost, so I started taking two a day. It makes me feel great during the day. I feel more focused in my work and have more motivation to get through those tiresome workdays. I don't even notice any kind of crash during the evening and have not noticed any side effects yet. I forgot to take them one day before I left for work, but felt that I still had some lingering effects from the previous day! Maybe this is all in my mind (pun intended), but that makes me feel better knowing that I can skip a day here and there and not worry about feeling a drastic difference. I do recommend not drinking any additional caffeine with the supplements due to the fact that I forgot one morning and had a cappuccino only to experience some shakes for an hour or so.

I tried going online to change to 2 bottles a month and it told me this was not available online yet, I needed to call customer service. This was a little aggravating and I put it off. My first paid order came so quickly, it surprised me when I got the email confirmation, and I was sad I had not increased my order to 2 bottles. I called the next morning to see if I could change it and left a message because the office was currently closed; however, they called me back later that day and addressed my issue, luckily the shipment had not left yet and he was able to change my order at the last minute. I appreciate the great service in that regard! Also, I felt like the person I talked to was not your typical supplement-type sales person just trying to sell me more products and didn't sound like they had a practiced speech, he sounded like a real human being! I felt like it was more personal and that he was truly there to help me get the most out of my product and service.

Hopefully this review helps!

5 Stars

Tony S. - AZ - United States 14 Apr 2015

Optimind has replaced my morning cup of coffee. I love the mental clarity and energy throughout the day, and I sleep great at night too! Thanks for such a fabulous product

5 Stars

DB - KY - United States 12 Mar 2015

I love the product. As a full-time administrator in higher education, a full-time PhD student, a bi-vocational pastor, a husband, and father, I am constantly looking for ways to improve my performance. I finally found a significant way to do so with OptiMind.

5 Stars

Marlon - IL - United States 11 Mar 2015

life changing. thank you!!!

5 Stars

royalg333 - CA - United States 11 Feb 2015

Awesome product and great customer service. Will consume and repeat.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019