getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Alpha C had to say about getoptimind.com

Alpha C | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Since I've used this product it's like a new me! I'm very happy I've finally found something that has helped me progress and I can't wait for my friends to see the outcomes.

Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Amy - WA - United States 19 Dec 2016

Friendly, fast customer service. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dylan 14 Dec 2016

This is a helpful supplement!

5 Stars

Adam kinyon - LA - United States 5 Dec 2016

This product is truly amazing. But AlternaScript as a company transcends simply product quality standards. You guys are always extremely attentive, equally helpful, and incredibly easy to get in touch with. I really appreciate the help, as do my grades, and more importantly, my future. 11/10, would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Marie M - FL - United States 14 Sep 2016

Not only is the product great but customer service has been very knowledgeable and courteous, gets my order correct all the time!

5 Stars

Ania - CA - United States 9 Sep 2015

you know that stupid giddy feeling you get when you think your are on top of the world and are ready to take over the world. Its kind of like that, but consistent.... I have ADHD and while i have a billion ideas, its hard for me to settle sometimes to run my business. I will go on tangents of creativity and live off of sticky notes as "to do's". This product helps eliminate the "brain fog" and keep me focused on tasks i may not want to do. But it doesn't kill the creative madness that ADHD people kind of live off of. Its like all of a sudden there is less dirt in my brain with more clarity.

5 Stars

Edward - WA - United States 5 Sep 2015

I hope to take advantage of the refer a friend thing. Love your product. Hate usps.

5 Stars

Devin M - IN - United States 24 Aug 2015

I have suffered from ADD my entire life. Ritilin and Adderall, though they provided mental focus, always left me with a stimulated feeling that would eventually end with a crash. I took the free sample that Optimind send to me and I was amazed that I could achieve the clarity and focus without the stimulated feeling of being on an upper. My caffeine intake has been down, I find myself drinking much more water and my sleep patterns have been normal. I would recommend this to anyone searching for a more healthy way to achieve mental clarity and focus.

5 Stars

Michael - AL - United States 3 Mar 2015

AJ Bale was very helpful and friendly in dealing with my questions about billing, etc. He made the experience very easy and added to my already high opinion about OptiMind as a company. I appreciate AJ's help and would definitely recommend his company to friends and family.

5 Stars

Joshua W - AS - United States 4 Feb 2015

I clicked all of the five star ratings because I meant it! This product is absolutely amazing. As someone with attention deficit issues who does not like relying on medication, this was incredible. It gave me incredible focus and abilities to multitask. It gave me long lasting, jitter free energy. Most importantly, it gave me these things with no downfall. Medication as a teen altered my moods and even my personality. Far from the case with OptiMind. I never had to contact customer service for any issue with the product, simply changes I needed to make with my orders. Each time I was responded to (very quickly) by a company founder who was able to help me quickly and efficiently. They made me feel like a friend, not a customer. I have recommended OptiMind to several people and will continue to do so!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019