getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian Z. had to say about getoptimind.com

Brian Z. | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2015

I love Optimind! I used to drink a red Bull a day at 4 bucks a pop, now Im saving money and have dropped 10lbs in 2 months from not drinking that sugar water! I moved and my order was lost, the customer service at getoptimind.com gave me a total refund and we're extremely helpful. Thank you so much for the product and service.
-Brian

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Ellenique - WA - United States 5 Dec 2016

Customer service was very friendly and personable. :)

5 Stars

Sam - PA - United States 1 Apr 2016

I love it! It's really increased my focus and it's wonderful that you can try before buying.

5 Stars

Anna - WA - United States 11 Jan 2016

I absolutely love the product, and the customer service via e-mail is amazing: prompt, courteous, and caring.

5 Stars

Ellen B. - GA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Great product so far. Have only used the trial since we haven't received the bottle order yet. I would recommend that an order goes out as soon as possible after the customer has received the sample so they can continue to use. But I understand some people may need a chance to think about if it's right for them. Good customer service. Can't wait to see if this is a good solution for my son.

5 Stars

Graham - PA - United States 1 Sep 2015

Good (but slow, took over 24 hours for an email response) customer service and a great product.

5 Stars

Mark - TN - United States 10 Jun 2015

Awesome!

5 Stars

MrPuzzled - CA - United States 1 Jun 2015

Great nootropic. Definitely works for me and helps to keep me focused and sharp through my work day. The website doesn't have all its features supported yet but they are easily reachable via their Facebook page and respond to messages within 24 hrs. Thank you!

5 Stars

ASurio - MI - United States 1 Apr 2015

Had an issue with an Optimind order and they were able to take care of it completely, really satisfied with the service Optimind has provided and I am happy to have been a customer. If I ever need Optimind in the future I will be sure to use their service again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019