getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian Z. had to say about getoptimind.com

Brian Z. | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2015

I love Optimind! I used to drink a red Bull a day at 4 bucks a pop, now Im saving money and have dropped 10lbs in 2 months from not drinking that sugar water! I moved and my order was lost, the customer service at getoptimind.com gave me a total refund and we're extremely helpful. Thank you so much for the product and service.
-Brian

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Anna - CO - United States 9 Jan 2017

I have ADD and have been stuck feeling dependent on pharmaceutical meds since college. Optimind is helping me transition out of that and back into natural productivity. I am thankful to have found this product. I highly recommend to anyone looking to improve cognitive function and focus.

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 22 Dec 2016

Best, easiest, and fastest customer experience of any company I've ever dealt with. It makes you wonder why every single other company isn't following their service model.

5 Stars

BC - IN - United States 6 Dec 2016

When I've contacted customer support, it was always a very quick reply with outstanding service.

5 Stars

Lesli 23 May 2016

Thank y'all!! Very good company!!

5 Stars

Ania - CA - United States 9 Sep 2015

you know that stupid giddy feeling you get when you think your are on top of the world and are ready to take over the world. Its kind of like that, but consistent.... I have ADHD and while i have a billion ideas, its hard for me to settle sometimes to run my business. I will go on tangents of creativity and live off of sticky notes as "to do's". This product helps eliminate the "brain fog" and keep me focused on tasks i may not want to do. But it doesn't kill the creative madness that ADHD people kind of live off of. Its like all of a sudden there is less dirt in my brain with more clarity.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Apr 2015

Wonderful product and great customer service all around... Will be recommending to my friends

5 Stars

DB - KY - United States 12 Mar 2015

I love the product. As a full-time administrator in higher education, a full-time PhD student, a bi-vocational pastor, a husband, and father, I am constantly looking for ways to improve my performance. I finally found a significant way to do so with OptiMind.

5 Stars

Anne - MI - United States 16 Feb 2015

This is a fabulous and effective product! It is superior to anything else in its category. Love it!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019