getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian Z. had to say about getoptimind.com

Brian Z. | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2015

I love Optimind! I used to drink a red Bull a day at 4 bucks a pop, now Im saving money and have dropped 10lbs in 2 months from not drinking that sugar water! I moved and my order was lost, the customer service at getoptimind.com gave me a total refund and we're extremely helpful. Thank you so much for the product and service.
-Brian

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Mike - PA - United States 10 Jan 2017

Really have been more focused since i started optimind. Haven't had a coffee in weeks. Feeling great!

5 Stars

Michael - FL - United States 22 Dec 2016

Best, easiest, and fastest customer experience of any company I've ever dealt with. It makes you wonder why every single other company isn't following their service model.

5 Stars

Dylan 14 Dec 2016

This is a helpful supplement!

5 Stars

Ellenique - WA - United States 5 Dec 2016

Customer service was very friendly and personable. :)

5 Stars

Anthony Y. - FL - United States 1 Sep 2015

Incredible product! Can't live without it!

5 Stars

Eliza - CO - United States 14 May 2015

BUY IT! I absolutely love this product! It has changed my day-to-day productivity. I am cruising through my to-do lists and feel like I am more engaged in my daily life. Not only is the product wonderful, the OptiMind team is very kind and helpful! I recommend OptiMind to everyone! Give it a try and you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Moe H. - VA - United States 9 Feb 2015

With Optimind there is no comepetition. I am the competition. An extremely gratifying experience - both the supplement and the level of customer service.

5 Stars

Nate - OH - United States 9 Feb 2015

Optimind is great. I don't generally do reviews and or surveys, however the SUPER friendly staff at Optimind have repeatedly handed out top notch customer service and really personal interactions.

I had one order that showed up missing one bottle! I sent one email and a replacement was shipped out with a personal email to me really quickly! I am continually impressed with the caliber of people there and how they seem to enjoy what they do!

The supplement itself is great. I can actually tell a difference when I do and don't take Optimind. I take two in the morning and occasionally one in the lunchtime or afternoon period. Helps me get my focus on so I can build and deploy servers all day!

The only not super positive thing I could possibly touch on is the price per quantity. At the recommended dose of 2-4 you absolutely will need two bottles per month. It would be pretty expensive if you were taking 4 a day. I would be extremely excited if the bottles were 60 count and still in the $40-$50 price range.
Plus think of how many bottles would be saved per year!

In closing I would have ZERO hesitation in recommending this product to anyone! Great people and products combined don't always happen in business these days. When it does it is important to point it out
and give that needed encouragement. KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK! Thanks to A.J. and everyone on the Optimind team!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019