getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Alex had to say about getoptimind.com

Alex | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2015

I tried your product and OMG. Why wasn't this available 20 years ago? LOL. No, seriously. You guys have an amazing product. Things that I had put off or had procrastinated on, or that were on the back of my mind, got done. The level of focus and concentration that I experienced on this product was incredible. The experience lasted more then 10 hours.

I like to keep track of achievements and accomplishments on a daily and weekly basis and I found that with Optimind, my productivity doubled. I had never experienced the level of clarity, concentration or focus that I experienced after taking Optimind on any energy drink or pill that I had taken before Optimind. WOW! Thank you for putting out such an amazing product.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Ellenique - WA - United States 5 Dec 2016

Customer service was very friendly and personable. :)

5 Stars

Alex - TX - United States 19 Sep 2016

Victoria and Hammy are awesome! Customer Love Team is awesome!

5 Stars

Daniel A. - CA - United States 5 Feb 2016

Christine Flores was an amazing help with getting back to me with all my questions via email. Quick response and answered and helped with all the questions I had.

5 Stars

Graham - PA - United States 1 Sep 2015

Good (but slow, took over 24 hours for an email response) customer service and a great product.

5 Stars

adyrcz - IL - United States 12 Aug 2015

Optimind is a great product with a great customer service team. They are very personable and really work hard to keep the customer in mind. They send out personalized notes that really make you feel good knowing that they care about you.

5 Stars

Grace D. - CA - United States 23 Jun 2015

The ordering process was a breeze and within days I had my beautiful box delivered to me. I tried 3 different nootropics and Optimind gave me the energy to stop procrastinating and a clear mind to help me feel sane again...something I really missed after having four children one after another, and living a sleep deprived, inefficient and zombie-like life. When I take Optimind, I don't get my kids' names mixed up, I don't forget what I was talking about mid sentence, I can deliver quick, logical solutions to anything that gets thrown in my direction and I am sleeping at night because I was so active and engaged during the day. Thank you for restoring me and making me feel amazing again!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019