getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Alex had to say about getoptimind.com

Alex | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2015

I tried your product and OMG. Why wasn't this available 20 years ago? LOL. No, seriously. You guys have an amazing product. Things that I had put off or had procrastinated on, or that were on the back of my mind, got done. The level of focus and concentration that I experienced on this product was incredible. The experience lasted more then 10 hours.

I like to keep track of achievements and accomplishments on a daily and weekly basis and I found that with Optimind, my productivity doubled. I had never experienced the level of clarity, concentration or focus that I experienced after taking Optimind on any energy drink or pill that I had taken before Optimind. WOW! Thank you for putting out such an amazing product.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Ellenique - WA - United States 5 Dec 2016

Customer service was very friendly and personable. :)

5 Stars

Jonathan - VA - United States 29 Sep 2016

Love the product! Optimind gave me energy and focus and customer service with Victoria is the Best! I would recommend it for anyone!

5 Stars

Justin T. - CT - United States 18 May 2016

I have always been a heavy coffee drinker to stay awake. But optimind has allowed me to stay awake and energized all day everyday. I had a plethora of questions because I didn't understand how good it was, and their customer support was on top of it messaging me back within the hour. Restup is also a great product that helped me get to sleep at night and be completely rested for work at 5 am. So to a great product, thanks optimind!

5 Stars

Stephen C. - CO - United States 9 Sep 2015

Awesome product and fantastic customer service (quick to respond and get items updated in my account). Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Eliza - CO - United States 14 May 2015

BUY IT! I absolutely love this product! It has changed my day-to-day productivity. I am cruising through my to-do lists and feel like I am more engaged in my daily life. Not only is the product wonderful, the OptiMind team is very kind and helpful! I recommend OptiMind to everyone! Give it a try and you will not be disappointed!

5 Stars

Maria B. - LA - United States 9 Feb 2015

Opti Mind is a prime example of an Amazing Product coupled with top-notch customer service!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019