getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Alex had to say about getoptimind.com

Alex | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2015

I tried your product and OMG. Why wasn't this available 20 years ago? LOL. No, seriously. You guys have an amazing product. Things that I had put off or had procrastinated on, or that were on the back of my mind, got done. The level of focus and concentration that I experienced on this product was incredible. The experience lasted more then 10 hours.

I like to keep track of achievements and accomplishments on a daily and weekly basis and I found that with Optimind, my productivity doubled. I had never experienced the level of clarity, concentration or focus that I experienced after taking Optimind on any energy drink or pill that I had taken before Optimind. WOW! Thank you for putting out such an amazing product.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - TX - United States 3 Mar 2017

My experience with AlternaScript's products and Alexis, one of their customer service representatives, has been fantastic! OptiMind is a super valuable asset in a very saturated market. AlternaScript is playing a key role in a very misunderstood industry, and they are very knowledgeable about their products. :)

5 Stars

BC - IN - United States 6 Dec 2016

When I've contacted customer support, it was always a very quick reply with outstanding service.

5 Stars

courtney055 - MA - United States 5 Feb 2016

I am very pleased with OPTIMIND as a product. I have experienced no side effects and get a nice clean energized feeling with an overall sense of wellbeing with a noted decrease in anxiety. Only issue that I have is that the energy feeling does not last long. I started with 1 pill in the AM and did up myself to 2. I could see myself adding another 2 in the afternoon which is in accordance with the bottle directions. Since I have had no side effects, this does seem doable. Otherwise, great product!

5 Stars

Anne - MI - United States 16 Feb 2015

This is a fabulous and effective product! It is superior to anything else in its category. Love it!

5 Stars

mbbbb 24 Jan 2015

I think the customer service is GREAT

5 Stars

Victor - TX - United States 21 Jan 2015

Optimind is a great product at a very reasonable cost. The product itself has been a huge help with my productivity and focus. One thing I really like about it is that it does not cause me to crash or feel jittery. Customer service is on top of their game with quick responses. Once all of the web account functions are implemented everything will be even better.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019