gems4me.com Customer Review

Here's what Sandra P had to say about gems4me.com

Sandra P | Submitted 16 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

My shopping experience was easy and convenient. I ordered from you before but you could not find my email address so I started over but no worries.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gems4me.com

gems4me.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About gems4me.com

Gems4me is an online retailer of fashion jewelry and watches for women and men. We carry a large selection of brand name fashion watches, diamond earrings, gold rings, motion rings, bracelets, necklaces, replacement watch bands and more. Discounted prices and a large selection, you are sure to find what you are looking for.

Other Customer Reviews for gems4me.com

5 Stars

Alan T 11 Mar 2017

Simple and straight forward

5 Stars

Pua R - TX - United States 6 Feb 2017

Thank you!

5 Stars

Marco K 14 Jun 2015

Repeat customer, good site, never been disappointed

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2015

It was quick and easy!

5 Stars

Charles L. M 20 Jan 2015

Secure website was a must. However, the manufacture does offer a 3 year limited warranty and not a 2 year.

5 Stars

Sandra P 30 Sep 2014

I only had one problem. When I ordered the watch band I was not given the option of ordering the pins that go along with the band. When my husband put his new watch band on his watch his existing pins broke and we desperately needed new pins. I called your company and the representative told me what pins I needed to order and that I had to do it online. She said that she couldn't take care of it for me. Unfortunately, when I returned to the website I could not locate the pins in the 22mm size that I needed or for that matter I couldn't find any pins at all. I did several searches but it kept telling me that there weren't any matches for my search. It was very frustrating because I was using the details that I was given. I had to order the pins from a different company. Too bad.

5 Stars

Kevin K 16 Jun 2014

I am not sure if the band includes "pins." Can you advise? My phone number is 650-823-9494. Thanks, Kevin

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018