gems4me.com Customer Review

Here's what Alan T had to say about gems4me.com

Alan T | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Simple and straight forward

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit gems4me.com

gems4me.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About gems4me.com

Gems4me is an online retailer of fashion jewelry and watches for women and men. We carry a large selection of brand name fashion watches, diamond earrings, gold rings, motion rings, bracelets, necklaces, replacement watch bands and more. Discounted prices and a large selection, you are sure to find what you are looking for.

Other Customer Reviews for gems4me.com

5 Stars

Michael P 23 Jan 2018

Good, easy to use site.

5 Stars

Alan T 11 Mar 2017

Simple and straight forward

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Mar 2015

It was quick and easy!

5 Stars

Charles L. M 20 Jan 2015

Secure website was a must. However, the manufacture does offer a 3 year limited warranty and not a 2 year.

5 Stars

Phillip C 9 Aug 2014

Watch accessory was easy to find and ordering was no hassle.

5 Stars

Kevin K 16 Jun 2014

I am not sure if the band includes "pins." Can you advise? My phone number is 650-823-9494. Thanks, Kevin

5 Stars

tony l - PA - United States 12 Jan 2014

Easy transaction
I bought a watch battery.
Thanks

5 Stars

Susan - CA - United States 22 Dec 2013

I am returning the motion ring for exchange because the edges of the parts are too sharp. it catches on everything and tears fabric.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018