Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Debbie H. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Debbie H. | FL, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Sasha B. 25 Mar 2019

Robert always helps and has the best prices around and always everything in stock.
Been going there for over seven years.

5 Stars

Eliza - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

The whole staff, courteous & professional!
Would recommend!

5 Stars

Patti's S. 18 Jun 2017

I have had my 45-year-old Singer sewing machine serviced twice at Gator...once for cleaning and, just recently, for a repair and complete overhaul. Both times my machine has come back sewing like new. I feel fortunate to have a place like Gator to service my machine. They don't make them like they used to and I want to keep this one as long as I can. I just hope they are around as long as my machine!!

5 Stars

Carol 4 Aug 2016

I have been a patron of this business for many years. The service has always been consistently excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with this establishment.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Jul 2016

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

5 Stars

Andrea S. - VT - United States 29 Mar 2015

Hello potential Miele vacuum shoppers.....I have never written a review before (can you tell)....but I have a heartfelt, completely honest one for you. An incredibly knowledgeable, friendly woman, Sharon spent alot of time with me on the phone, right after I dropped my Miele vacuum and well it was beyond repairing.
I have tripped over, stepped on, dropped down a carpeted staircase and not a scratch before, but this day was different.
It fell out of my suv and fell upon concrete. As I was on a job, I needed to replace it asap. Sharon listened and after anwsering many questions, she came through with the perfect deal for me. She gave me an incredible deal, shared helpful tips about things I never knew about my vacuum and sent it out immediately.
It arrived well packaged, it was truly a blessing as I needed to continue working and I never missed a beat.
For heavens sake, if you are in the market for a new vacuum, there is no other like a Miele. I have been a customer for 15 years and they are the best. Turn your t.v. off when those Dyson or Shark commericals come on.....get a Miele and ask to speak to Sharon at the retail store. She is so wonderful, I promise....she will give you the time, have the answers to all your questions and after all, how many of you actually recieve customer service like that anymore? Thanks Sharon, love Thinkvacuum.com and my miele.

5 Stars

S S. - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

Love my miele ... Can't live without it!!!!

5 Stars

Joe C. 5 Nov 2014

Knowledgable and prompt service.

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Pablo - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

The service was amazing. The Staff is super knowledgable , and more than willing to help you get the right vacuum. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service and top notch vacuums. Great people.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019