Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Denise had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Denise | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Sasha B. 25 Mar 2019

Robert always helps and has the best prices around and always everything in stock.
Been going there for over seven years.

5 Stars

Eliza - FL - United States 6 Feb 2019

The whole staff, courteous & professional!
Would recommend!

5 Stars

Diane - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Airways great service

5 Stars

Deluxe C. - FL - United States 1 Jul 2016

As always the best equipment for less, great people. Great selection. I wouid not go any where else. The best. :)

5 Stars

Jon - FL - United States 20 Apr 2016

Really great people. They installed our central vac a couple of years ago. The vac is fine and when I have called for service or a problem Sharon has always tried to solve it over the phone so as to avoid service charges. I had to replace the hose since it got an unfixable clog. They tried clearing it but couldn't either. They gave me a new one for a very good price. They take very good care of their customers. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

S S. - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

Love my miele ... Can't live without it!!!!

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

5 Stars

Denise - FL - United States 25 Oct 2014

Always efficient and honest. Get the job done quickly also.

5 Stars

Mary B. - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

My family has been going to Gator Vacuum for years. The owner & staff are personable & knowledgeable. I love their service plan. My 5 yr old Miele vacuum cleaner still runs like new.

5 Stars

Rodney A. - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Great experience with Sharon showing us what we really needed to understand about buying a vacuum. We brought the Miele and are very pleased with our purchase. We came into Gator Vacuum to buy a vacuum and we left having brought a vacuum service.
Rodney and Pat
Coral Springs, FL

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019