Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Rodney A. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Rodney A. | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Great experience with Sharon showing us what we really needed to understand about buying a vacuum. We brought the Miele and are very pleased with our purchase. We came into Gator Vacuum to buy a vacuum and we left having brought a vacuum service.
Rodney and Pat
Coral Springs, FL

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Conrad G. - FL - United States 25 Jan 2019

Very professional and the technician took the time to explain to me how to operate the system.Pleasure to have use them.I just bought the house and was very please to have call them

5 Stars

Efrezer - FL - United States 4 Jan 2017

Great job fixing Dyson. Quick and affordable. Knowledgeable customer service.

5 Stars

Cheryl M. - FL - United States 23 Jul 2016

Gator vacuum is a family owned business that cares about service and their customers. Great products and great service.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 6 Jun 2016

Sharon in the office was very accommodating.
The staff that installed the vacuums were professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you both for making this an easy and enjoyable purchase.

5 Stars

Jo - FL - United States 23 Apr 2016

The always provide great service, I great place to do business.

5 Stars

Deluxe P. - FL - United States 1 Apr 2016

Really nice knowledgable sales staff. Great selection. Well organized.

5 Stars

jeff - FL - United States 1 Feb 2016

Great Store Great Service Great Vacuums

5 Stars

Joe C. 5 Nov 2014

Knowledgable and prompt service.

5 Stars

Renee A. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

You have the best customer service in coral springs.
I have been coming here for years and everyone is so willing to help me every time I come in.

5 Stars

Myra H. - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Great service friendly knowledgable staff. Happy to recommend this place.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019