Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what MV had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

MV | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Robert F. - FL - United States 20 Apr 2019

I bought a Miele Vacuum from Gator Vacuum approximately 10 years ago. I also bought the lifetime maintenance plan. I bring the vacuum in for service every 6 months. The vacuum continues to run as efficiently as the day I bought it. Their service is reliable and fast. I'm looking forward to another 10 years of great service.

5 Stars

Mark S. - FL - United States 25 Nov 2018

Fanatastic customer service. Purchased a refurbished Central Vacuum system. Easy scheduling for
same day install. Service representative for installation was friendly and courteous. Installation was done quickly with very clean install. Very happy with new vacuum and the awesome customer service at Gator Vacuum

5 Stars

Patti's S. 18 Jun 2017

I have had my 45-year-old Singer sewing machine serviced twice at Gator...once for cleaning and, just recently, for a repair and complete overhaul. Both times my machine has come back sewing like new. I feel fortunate to have a place like Gator to service my machine. They don't make them like they used to and I want to keep this one as long as I can. I just hope they are around as long as my machine!!

5 Stars

Alida - PR - United States 29 Jul 2016

6 years ago you fixed my old sewing machine and still works perfect. Now my daughter in law has problems with her vac cleaner...I told my daughter inlaw to come here because I know you will fix the vac cleaner.

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

Linda - GA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

5 Stars

Fran S. - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

I got great service at gator vacuum for my Miele and I can not wait to come back for my service!

5 Stars

Jon - FL - United States 20 Apr 2016

Really great people. They installed our central vac a couple of years ago. The vac is fine and when I have called for service or a problem Sharon has always tried to solve it over the phone so as to avoid service charges. I had to replace the hose since it got an unfixable clog. They tried clearing it but couldn't either. They gave me a new one for a very good price. They take very good care of their customers. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Liz - FL - United States 20 Aug 2015

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!I have used another company for 13 years for my central vacuum and their service became terrible. I called Nutune to get a name for another company to use. They gave me the name of Gator Vacuum. I spoke to Sharon and she was extremely nice and helpful. She had the service guy Todd call me. In a couple days he came from Coral Springs to Miami. Not only did Todd fix the problem but he was honest, friendly and gave us great customer service. I was only charged for the service call and they fixed my central vacuum that had been broken for 3 months. Sharon also followed through the whole process.
Customer Service is the most important thing in any company. Gator Vacuum not only has the best customer service they went over and beyond to make me happy. I will definitely use them again and get my new vacuum with them when needed. LOVE GATOR VACUUM!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019