Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Carol had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Carol | Submitted 4 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I have been a patron of this business for many years. The service has always been consistently excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with this establishment.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

Sophia A. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

Thank you, Robert! Courteous professional service. Friendly atmosphere, very clean store.
We had exceptionally great service for our 2-year old German-made Sebo-Dart vacuum cleaner. Full maintenance service with NO CHARGE, even tough we did not have a maintenance plan. Robert even offered to exchange for a stronger more expensive machine without additional charge if we would not be satisfied with the service. Now our vacuum cleaner works better than a new one! Highly recommend to all new buyers!

5 Stars

Peter B. - FL - United States 10 Jan 2018

....Gatorvac is awesome. They replaced my central vacuum unit a year ago and troubleshot a broken outlet wire in the attic at the same time. Their prices are fair, and they show up on time.
.....recently one of my pvc vacuum lines came off, and I was getting low suction. Robert spent a half hour on the phone troubleshooting the problem with me, no charge.
.....honest, old school business. Rare to see anymore.

5 Stars

Judy J. 3 Dec 2016

I love Gator vacuum! I have been going there for years. They are so knowledgable about all of their products. Sharon knows everything about the products. She is so friendly too. I trust them completely. They service my vacuum every 6 mos. and should I ever need a new one, you can bet I will be getting one from there. They have so much wonderful inventory. Check out gator vacuum. They are awesome!

5 Stars

Marcia 2 Sep 2016

This group is great,fair, and reasonably priced group! Highly recommend them!great people

5 Stars

MV - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

5 Stars

L E. - FL - United States 20 Jul 2016

Been coming to Gator for 20 years they always have taken good care of us

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Pat 24 Oct 2014

Very helpful...

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019