Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Mike | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Steve E. - FL - United States 13 Jan 2017

Gator Vacuum is the best local supply store for vacuum needs. Their staff are super friendly and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I cannot say enough about them, they are truly the best.

5 Stars

Diane - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Airways great service

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Kathy H. - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Excellent service . Sharon was very knowledgeable and helpful in my service needs. Highly recommend Gator vacuum . I have been a customer for 23 years.

5 Stars

Shari 9 Apr 2016

Great service great people, great vacuums

5 Stars

jeff - FL - United States 1 Feb 2016

Great Store Great Service Great Vacuums

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Colleen - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Very knowledgeable and very courteous! Thank u!

5 Stars

Rodney A. - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Great experience with Sharon showing us what we really needed to understand about buying a vacuum. We brought the Miele and are very pleased with our purchase. We came into Gator Vacuum to buy a vacuum and we left having brought a vacuum service.
Rodney and Pat
Coral Springs, FL

5 Stars

Carloschaos754 - FL - United States 16 Oct 2014

I was so surprised how great the store and service was. I have had my central vacuum for over 20years ,and it finally croaked. Rob and Sharon were so courteous and knowledgable . They gave me a great deal on a new unit and attachments. I shopped around and Gator vacuum was by far the lowest price. On top of it all , the store front was so clean and beautiful . Wow. I am so happy with my new system ,and I know I Have a great location to go for all my future stuff . When my wifes happy , Im happy ! Thanks Gator Vacuum!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019