Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what HL had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

HL | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Great overall experience. Staff took time to explain problem and was bery flexible with pricing. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 30 Apr 2018

These guys were terrific! Totally helped me convince my mom to buy a replacement vacuum cleaner. Listened to her concerns and really understood her needs. It was such a relief to work with them!

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

Iris 24 Jun 2016

Great service, vacuum looked better than when I purchased it! Helpful staff and so quickly done. Highly Recommend them!

5 Stars

Heather - FL - United States 24 Jun 2016

Great service. Very helpful staff.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 6 Jun 2016

Sharon in the office was very accommodating.
The staff that installed the vacuums were professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you both for making this an easy and enjoyable purchase.

5 Stars

Rich - FL - United States 5 Nov 2014

I love coming here and the service is always great. The staff is honest and the work always reliable. I highly recommend gator vacuum,

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019