Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Laura had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Laura | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Love my vacuum

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Patti's S. 18 Jun 2017

I have had my 45-year-old Singer sewing machine serviced twice at Gator...once for cleaning and, just recently, for a repair and complete overhaul. Both times my machine has come back sewing like new. I feel fortunate to have a place like Gator to service my machine. They don't make them like they used to and I want to keep this one as long as I can. I just hope they are around as long as my machine!!

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

Geoff - FL - United States 8 Nov 2015

I have purchased three vacuums from Gator Vacuum. Two for myself, and one for my daughter. I think Rob and Sharon are absolutely the BEST! You won't find more knowlegable professionals anywhere in South Florida. My new SEBO is a great machine, and it is packed with features that you won't find in many other vacuums. Rob took the time once again to discuss all the features and benefits of my new SEBO. Gator Vacuum is by far, hands down, the very best place to go if you are considering buying a new vacuum. Kudos to Rob and his team of professionals at Gator Vacuum. Thanks for being the BEST!! Geoff in Coral Springs

5 Stars

Deb - FL - United States 30 Oct 2014

Always great service!

5 Stars

Leigh - FL - United States 29 Oct 2014

Had my Miele for years, love this store, love my vacuum.

5 Stars

Cheryl C. - FL - United States 21 Oct 2014

Robert and Sharon are always helpful when I need service or supplies for my Sebo and all my cleaning needs. I wish they had a location closer to me but they are worth the drive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019