Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Heather had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Heather | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Great service. Very helpful staff.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Gayle - FL - United States 15 May 2019

Our shopping experience was outstanding. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient explaining our vacuum options. Ben, our technician, was on time and extremely professional. It was a neat, clean installation. He took time to explain the entire system. We are very pleased with our new vacuum system.

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Beth - FL - United States 11 Feb 2019

I've been coming to Gator Vac for almost 30 years and owned a myriad of vacuums/electric brooms. I will continue to return because of the service I receive. Never have I felt pressured to purchase a product I didn't 'need' or been overcharged for service. My equipment stays well maintained which translates for me into a cleaner home. Thank you Robert and your employees!

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 18 Oct 2016

Once again, Gator Vacuum to the rescue! A number of months ago, my PowerStar Optima Plus (central vac) decided to no longer work after a few weeks of acting "tempermental." I called a number of supposed repair facilities--including original installer--who each made clear they were more interested in selling me new vs. repairing my not very old existing system.
Gator Vac sent a servicemen out--same day--who quickly performed a systems diagnosis; id'd "the problem"; & made recommendations re appropriate overhaul procedures. End of day--my vacuum like brand new!
Today, called around, looking for bags & was told by 2 different companies that my vacuum was discontinued & bags no longer available--would I like to consider a new vac system?
Found Gator Vac's no. & correct bags--plentiful supply--is now on the way to my house: No fuss/no muss--just GREAT service & VERY PLEASANT/HELPFUL people. Nice!

5 Stars

Alida - PR - United States 29 Jul 2016

6 years ago you fixed my old sewing machine and still works perfect. Now my daughter in law has problems with her vac cleaner...I told my daughter inlaw to come here because I know you will fix the vac cleaner.

5 Stars

Gina - FL - United States 21 Feb 2015

I purchased a Miele vacuum two years ago and I absolutely love it! The best vacuum that I have ever owned! The experience with the Gator Vacuum staff was fabulous! I highly recommend Gator Vacuum to all my friends!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019