Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Anonymous C. | Submitted 6 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Sharon in the office was very accommodating.
The staff that installed the vacuums were professional and very knowledgeable.
Thank you both for making this an easy and enjoyable purchase.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

Leilani M. - FL - United States 11 May 2019

I have lived in Coral Springs for almost 30 years and have used Gator Vac every time I needed my vacuum or sewing machine fixed. #1 - they do an excellent job, bar none. Recently, I took my 20+ year old Kirby vacuum in for a job that ended up costing $200 more than what I paid. They honored the initial quote, and my vacuum will probably last me another 20 years. This company has not only the best customer service, and professionalism, but they have integrity, and that is a rare thing these days. Thanks to Robert (the owner) and his staff for always doing the right thing.

5 Stars

Peter B. - FL - United States 10 Jan 2018

....Gatorvac is awesome. They replaced my central vacuum unit a year ago and troubleshot a broken outlet wire in the attic at the same time. Their prices are fair, and they show up on time.
.....recently one of my pvc vacuum lines came off, and I was getting low suction. Robert spent a half hour on the phone troubleshooting the problem with me, no charge.
.....honest, old school business. Rare to see anymore.

5 Stars

MV - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

5 Stars

Txjude 5 Aug 2016

Efficient and pleasant.

5 Stars

Cheryl M. - FL - United States 23 Jul 2016

Gator vacuum is a family owned business that cares about service and their customers. Great products and great service.

5 Stars

Bill G. 24 Jun 2016

Great staff, Great selection got the vacuum my wife wanted was in and out in no time!

5 Stars

Andrea S. - VT - United States 29 Mar 2015

Hello potential Miele vacuum shoppers.....I have never written a review before (can you tell)....but I have a heartfelt, completely honest one for you. An incredibly knowledgeable, friendly woman, Sharon spent alot of time with me on the phone, right after I dropped my Miele vacuum and well it was beyond repairing.
I have tripped over, stepped on, dropped down a carpeted staircase and not a scratch before, but this day was different.
It fell out of my suv and fell upon concrete. As I was on a job, I needed to replace it asap. Sharon listened and after anwsering many questions, she came through with the perfect deal for me. She gave me an incredible deal, shared helpful tips about things I never knew about my vacuum and sent it out immediately.
It arrived well packaged, it was truly a blessing as I needed to continue working and I never missed a beat.
For heavens sake, if you are in the market for a new vacuum, there is no other like a Miele. I have been a customer for 15 years and they are the best. Turn your t.v. off when those Dyson or Shark commericals come on.....get a Miele and ask to speak to Sharon at the retail store. She is so wonderful, I promise....she will give you the time, have the answers to all your questions and after all, how many of you actually recieve customer service like that anymore? Thanks Sharon, love Thinkvacuum.com and my miele.

5 Stars

Gina - FL - United States 21 Feb 2015

I purchased a Miele vacuum two years ago and I absolutely love it! The best vacuum that I have ever owned! The experience with the Gator Vacuum staff was fabulous! I highly recommend Gator Vacuum to all my friends!!!

5 Stars

Marianne - FL - United States 22 Oct 2014

Love the customer service in this store. We buy all of our cleaning supplies here as well as our vacuum supplies.
I am a repeat customer.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019