Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Jon had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Jon | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Really great people. They installed our central vac a couple of years ago. The vac is fine and when I have called for service or a problem Sharon has always tried to solve it over the phone so as to avoid service charges. I had to replace the hose since it got an unfixable clog. They tried clearing it but couldn't either. They gave me a new one for a very good price. They take very good care of their customers. Highly recommended!

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Shary P. - FL - United States 9 Jul 2019

My husband bought a central vacuum system and i came in the store with questions and spoke to the owner, Robert, that handled all of my questions about the system. The experience was great and i am looking forward to a long term relationship with Gator Vacuum and Sewing Co.

Shary P

5 Stars

Robert F. - FL - United States 20 Apr 2019

I bought a Miele Vacuum from Gator Vacuum approximately 10 years ago. I also bought the lifetime maintenance plan. I bring the vacuum in for service every 6 months. The vacuum continues to run as efficiently as the day I bought it. Their service is reliable and fast. I'm looking forward to another 10 years of great service.

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Ellen K. - FL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

5 Stars

Linda - FL - United States 5 Dec 2017

I have an old featherweight Singer machine that I can't trust to just anyone. It's a simple, wonderful machine and it broke...
I took it to Gator Vac and Sewing and it was back home in just a few days, in better condition than it was before it broke. It's been working like a charm ever since.
I am so thankful for this business and their expertise!!!

5 Stars

Txjude 5 Aug 2016

Efficient and pleasant.

5 Stars

Laura - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Love my vacuum

5 Stars

Linda - GA - United States 7 Jul 2016

Great experience, customer service & time spent with us was above & beyond.

5 Stars

Michele - FL - United States 7 Jul 2016

Excellent advise and products!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019