Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Deluxe P. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Deluxe P. | FL, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Really nice knowledgable sales staff. Great selection. Well organized.

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

MV - FL - United States 6 Aug 2016

Very efficient and professional. They also were very friendly. I recommend you use them for central Vaccuum needs.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 22 Jul 2016

Very easy, the website provided all of the information needed to make the decision to come here.

Eevery thing I needed was in stock and the staff had great sugestions.

5 Stars

Susie D. - FL - United States 12 Jul 2016

Great "service with a smile"!

5 Stars

Iris 24 Jun 2016

Great service, vacuum looked better than when I purchased it! Helpful staff and so quickly done. Highly Recommend them!

5 Stars

Lisa S. - FL - United States 14 Jun 2016

Happy my sewing machine was fixed quickly and was reasonable! Thanks.

5 Stars

Beth G. - FL - United States 1 Nov 2014

Gator Vaccuum is the only place I would trust with my Electrolux Vaccuum needs! We come from boca raton and would trust no other!

5 Stars

Debbie H. - FL - United States 31 Oct 2014

The staff are always willing to help, extremely knowledge and polite. Ben came for a service call and was very professional. Took care of the issue promptly.

5 Stars

Rodney A. - FL - United States 18 Oct 2014

Great experience with Sharon showing us what we really needed to understand about buying a vacuum. We brought the Miele and are very pleased with our purchase. We came into Gator Vacuum to buy a vacuum and we left having brought a vacuum service.
Rodney and Pat
Coral Springs, FL

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019