Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Anonymous C. | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Very good warranty service on in house vacuum head

Click Here to Visit Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 109
About Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

Gator Vacuum specializes in central vacuum systems, central vacuum accessories, household vacuums and commercial vacuums. We also offer a full line of Miele, Sebo, Bosch and Sanitaire vacuums as well as bags, filters and more. We are the vacuum experts.

Other Customer Reviews for Gator Vacuum & Sewing Co

5 Stars

Roger &. - FL - United States 28 Jan 2019

We recently visited Gator Vacuum and purchased a new SEBO unit. It was a pleasure dealing with Robert as we were not too sure exactly what we wanted and he spent a lot of time with us answering all our questions and concerns. In no way did we feel rushed and in fact, he was very patient with us. We quickly realized he knew his business and in each unit presentation, he gave us the pros and cons and helped us decide on what was the best choice for our needs.

5 Stars

Ellen K. - FL - United States 12 Dec 2017

Have purchased and serviced my Miele vacuum cleaner at Gator. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. They are very knowledgeable and carry bags, hepa filters and anything else you may need.

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 18 Oct 2016

Once again, Gator Vacuum to the rescue! A number of months ago, my PowerStar Optima Plus (central vac) decided to no longer work after a few weeks of acting "tempermental." I called a number of supposed repair facilities--including original installer--who each made clear they were more interested in selling me new vs. repairing my not very old existing system.
Gator Vac sent a servicemen out--same day--who quickly performed a systems diagnosis; id'd "the problem"; & made recommendations re appropriate overhaul procedures. End of day--my vacuum like brand new!
Today, called around, looking for bags & was told by 2 different companies that my vacuum was discontinued & bags no longer available--would I like to consider a new vac system?
Found Gator Vac's no. & correct bags--plentiful supply--is now on the way to my house: No fuss/no muss--just GREAT service & VERY PLEASANT/HELPFUL people. Nice!

5 Stars

Roy D. - NY - United States 6 Aug 2016

We originally purchased our new vac from this company through Iris. And when we vacation in Florida, we stop in to get bags and any other accessories we need for home. Quick, easy and friendly. Will continue to come back.

5 Stars

Kathy H. - FL - United States 8 Jul 2016

Excellent service . Sharon was very knowledgeable and helpful in my service needs. Highly recommend Gator vacuum . I have been a customer for 23 years.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 4 Apr 2016

Always very helpful. Love the service!! Staff is ALWAYS a pleasure!!!!

5 Stars

Joe C. 5 Nov 2014

Knowledgable and prompt service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019