garagecabinetsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what john w had to say about garagecabinetsonline.com

john w | Submitted 1 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

your website is easy to navigate and I found everything I need at very competitive prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit garagecabinetsonline.com

garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 520

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About garagecabinetsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for garagecabinetsonline.com

5 Stars

CAROLE C - CA - United States 20 Jun 2018

First class quality. Much better than I ever expected! Excellent delivery. Very happy with the entire experience!

5 Stars

Brian H - MN - United States 21 May 2018

Great prices, and seems to be simple ordering. Can't give a 5 Star yet for buying again as I can't honestly answer until I receive the product.
Product has arrived and installation was easy. All cabinets arrived with out damage. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars on was delivery time. I wish it was faster, but mostly because I had been working through a different vendor for almost 2 months, and didn't get the correct order twice, so having to wait again was tough. The delivery time was about the same as the other vendor, just wish it was faster.

5 Stars

Casey K - CA - United States 3 Jan 2018

The experience with ordering was great and the price I paid was unbeatable.

Unfortunately, the cabinets I received had many defects and damage. It's been over a month and I am still waiting for the rest of my cabinets.

5 Stars

James W 19 Nov 2017

Great selection!

5 Stars

Don 26 Feb 2017

Very easy to navigate site and very fast and easy!

5 Stars

Rick 10 Jun 2016

These are excellent cabinets (bought others from a previous source) and this was a great buying experience.

5 Stars

Samuel R. C 7 Jun 2016

no problem at this time, coupon would be appreciated.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018