garagecabinetsonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian H had to say about garagecabinetsonline.com

Brian H | MN, United States | Submitted 21 May 2018
Verified Customer

Great prices, and seems to be simple ordering. Can't give a 5 Star yet for buying again as I can't honestly answer until I receive the product.
Product has arrived and installation was easy. All cabinets arrived with out damage. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars on was delivery time. I wish it was faster, but mostly because I had been working through a different vendor for almost 2 months, and didn't get the correct order twice, so having to wait again was tough. The delivery time was about the same as the other vendor, just wish it was faster.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit garagecabinetsonline.com

garagecabinetsonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 602

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About garagecabinetsonline.com
Other Customer Reviews for garagecabinetsonline.com

5 Stars

Bruce A 16 Dec 2018

Great products at great prices

5 Stars

Brian H - MN - United States 21 May 2018

Great prices, and seems to be simple ordering. Can't give a 5 Star yet for buying again as I can't honestly answer until I receive the product.
Product has arrived and installation was easy. All cabinets arrived with out damage. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars on was delivery time. I wish it was faster, but mostly because I had been working through a different vendor for almost 2 months, and didn't get the correct order twice, so having to wait again was tough. The delivery time was about the same as the other vendor, just wish it was faster.

5 Stars

Barry T M 15 Mar 2018

Great product at a good price

5 Stars

larry g - NV - United States 17 Feb 2018

Just hope driver will help delivery to garage

5 Stars

David - SC - United States 26 Dec 2017

Nice job filling order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 22 Dec 2017

Received couple pieces slightly damaged, submitted a claim to support. Have not heard back yet.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Dec 2017

great price for the product

5 Stars

russell f 9 May 2017

this is my third order with your company should give me a bigger discount

5 Stars

John T 10 Apr 2017

Very satisfied with product and garagecabinetsonline.com

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019