g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan H. had to say about g3visas.com

Dan H. | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2019

G3 made the process of applying for my renewal very simple and easy to do. My passport arrived today, about one week faster than advertised. I'm completely satisfied with this service! BTW, I did have several questions along the way. My phone calls were always answered promptly by a helpful specialist, not a recorded message.

Price 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Brent S. - CA - United States 8 Aug 2019

I have used G3 for over 12 years now on a regular basis and the standard of service has always been good

5 Stars

Jessica - WA - United States 14 Jun 2019

Bridgette Yates from the DC office was super helpful! I needed to get some questions answered right away and Bridgette went above and beyond to assist me!

5 Stars

Helmut K. - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Excellent customer service, great communication, very professional.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 12 Apr 2019

It was my first time to apply for a visa and my overall experience was truly amazing. Tatiana has been very good on giving me updates about the progress of my application. I never had to worry about anything because she was helping me in everything as far as the processing is involved. Once again thank you and I commend Tatiana for a job well done. I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Norma - MA - United States 20 Mar 2019

Our Service agent was Tatiana Pecherkina. She was excellent, efficient,and ver responsive to our every need. We would give her the highest rating. We thank everyone for a great experience,

Sincerely, Norma Rushton

5 Stars

Phillips 6. - TX - United States 21 Feb 2019

Joe McGurn has been helping our company with passports for awhile but this was my first time personally to submit a passport request. Joe did a great job and was very quick to respond to any questions that I had.

5 Stars

Goldman S. - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

Mohammed Jashim provides the highest level of service. He keeps customers fully informed of any factor that may affect deadlines, resolves any issues at early stages and responds quickly to any and all questions. He is able to maintain a high level of output without sacrificing quality and projects a positive image.

Thank you Mohammed and the G3 team for making a substantial contribution to the success of many of the trips I have planned over the past few years in the financial and tech sector. I am eternally grateful! You consistently exceed expectations!

5 Stars

Ghouse 13 Feb 2018

It's great service it's very fast
and faster than I expected.
I am really very thankful for providing me a great customer service

Than You

5 Stars

Ali - CA - United States 30 Oct 2017

They make everything easy. I wouldn't use anyone else.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019