g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan H. had to say about g3visas.com

Dan H. | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2019

G3 made the process of applying for my renewal very simple and easy to do. My passport arrived today, about one week faster than advertised. I'm completely satisfied with this service! BTW, I did have several questions along the way. My phone calls were always answered promptly by a helpful specialist, not a recorded message.

Price 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 350

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Jessica - WA - United States 14 Jun 2019

Bridgette Yates from the DC office was super helpful! I needed to get some questions answered right away and Bridgette went above and beyond to assist me!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 30 May 2019

Thank you Shanda Lear...she was great

5 Stars

edmond S. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

lamin and Joseph accomplishment exceeded my expectations .
Well done job.

5 Stars

Lee - NC - United States 20 Feb 2019

My Consultant, Joseph McGurn, was magnicicant. He kept me advised completely through the process. I had so procedural questions and concerns, but Joe handled them expediciously. Excellent Service, highly recommend Joe McGurn and G3.

5 Stars

SAMUEL B. - OK - United States 25 Jan 2019

Joe was incredibly responsive: he caught an error earlier on in my application process that could've resulted in a delay: he provided reasonable corrective action in the most timely efficient manner possible and literally saved the day in getting my passport back in time for a trip. I can't say enough good things about G3 and in particular Joseph's assistance on my particular application.

5 Stars

Sharon L. - CA - United States 30 Apr 2018

Was very pleased with the communication skills and efficiency of your staff. Got passport well within time frame. Thank you again.

5 Stars

CECILIA M. - NH - United States 15 Jan 2018

The instructions were detailed. The rep on the phone corrected a mistake I had made that would have cost increased the processing time. I appreciate how thorough the G3process is. The service was very quick. I received the passport days before expected. I will use the service again in the future if needed.

5 Stars

Tracy 6 Nov 2017

Very smooth process

5 Stars

Richard J. 13 Sep 2017

My experience with G3 was as advertised. It was simple, quick, to the point and professional. Yes, I would recommend this service to ANYONE.
Richard Johnson-NY

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019