g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan H. had to say about g3visas.com

Dan H. | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2019

G3 made the process of applying for my renewal very simple and easy to do. My passport arrived today, about one week faster than advertised. I'm completely satisfied with this service! BTW, I did have several questions along the way. My phone calls were always answered promptly by a helpful specialist, not a recorded message.

Price 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

LYNETTE - VA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I am extremely happy with the service but find the prices a little high

5 Stars

Claire S. - NY - United States 24 Oct 2018

I'm an executive assistant with 30+ years experience. I've used several passport/visa services in the past and began using g3visas in 2017. The service and turnaround time is outstanding. They respond in a timely manner and have delivered on every request. I am so impressed with their services that I've recommended them to several colleagues who are also pleased with their services. I highly recommend them and would not use any other service for my executive needs.

5 Stars

Easy P. - CA - United States 16 Oct 2018

G3 visa continues to make travel easy with their amazing knowledge and attention to detail. The concierge service is simple and makes for a stress free process in securing any documents.

5 Stars

Leigh - TX - United States 10 Aug 2018

Received my passport yesterday just 10 days after I mailed the application! The G3 associate was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If you need your documents updated quickly, use their service.

5 Stars

Victor K. 23 Jul 2018

g3 Services were faster than I had expected. The processes was simple and clearly explained. When I did have a question their customer service was quick to respond and offered a detailed explanation.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MN - United States 26 Jun 2018

I used g3 because we had used them before for passports and visas. The process went smooth. Didn't know if I would get the old passport back, but it was sent back by USA Dept of State.

5 Stars

Kim - WA - United States 13 Feb 2018

I was thinking I could of done this on my own but, since using your service it went so easy and great!!

5 Stars

Cathy D. - CA - United States 12 Apr 2017

This service was fantastic. My passport had unknowingly expired, and I had travel within 3.5 weeks. They walked me through the easy process. I received my new passport in less time than anticipated - 8 days versus 12. They updated me regularly via email. There are many other services out there that cost more and the time out is much longer. I am very grateful to g3passports for their fantastic service, and highly recommend them!!

5 Stars

roopnarine P. 2 Mar 2017

Well planned and ably executed. Thanks

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019