g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Kerubo had to say about g3visas.com

Kerubo | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2019

We needed to have 3 visas processed this week and Sylvia Htun and the G3 team were super helpful in getting us the visas in a timely fashion. They went out of their way to plead with the Zambia Consulate to accept our applications on days they do not accept applications from non "officials or diplomats."

Thank you Sylvia!!

From my colleagues

"Hi Sylvia,

I was informed that it wasn't easy for you to have our Zambian visas processed today. Thank you so much for the extra effort in pushing them through, it's really very much appreciated!!"


"Seconded! Was so impressed to receive my passport as quickly as I did. Thank you very much Sylvia! "

Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Joe - IL - United States 31 Jul 2019

G3 was very helpful in taking care of my visa and passport needs. When I realized I wasn't going to be able to get a visa in time for my next trip, they took care of getting me a second passport in the meantime and were courteous and informative every step of the way.

5 Stars

Alexander K. - VA - United States 22 Jul 2019

G3 worked very fast and got the visa back to me before I left for China on a very tight timeline! Thank you so much!

5 Stars

edmond S. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

lamin and Joseph accomplishment exceeded my expectations .
Well done job.

5 Stars

Kerubo - NY - United States 22 Mar 2019

We needed to have 3 visas processed this week and Sylvia Htun and the G3 team were super helpful in getting us the visas in a timely fashion. They went out of their way to plead with the Zambia Consulate to accept our applications on days they do not accept applications from non "officials or diplomats."

Thank you Sylvia!!

From my colleagues

"Hi Sylvia,

I was informed that it wasn't easy for you to have our Zambian visas processed today. Thank you so much for the extra effort in pushing them through, it's really very much appreciated!!"


"Seconded! Was so impressed to receive my passport as quickly as I did. Thank you very much Sylvia! "

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 23 Jul 2018

Fast and easy, what more could you want.

5 Stars

Susan H. - CA - United States 18 May 2018

The three service representatives I dealt with (Jess, Antonio, and Sandra) were the best! All were very patient and courteous, answering my many questions via several telephone calls on some days. They made it easy to complete the paperwork I needed to quickly receive my updated passport.

5 Stars

Terrence E. 18 May 2018

You do what you say you are going to do... great experience

5 Stars

David - ON - Canada 22 Feb 2018

Fast, friendly and professional service.

5 Stars

Andy R. - IA - United States 11 Dec 2017

I had the best experience receiving my new passport. People that I spoke with were very friendly and concise with their information. I believe the turnaround time was only a couple of weeks.

5 Stars

Val - MO - United States 3 Jul 2017

The process is super easy. The representatives are very thorough and knowledgeable. I received my renewed passport in less time than expected. They kept me updated via email the entire process. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use them again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019