g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about g3visas.com

Lee | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2019

My Consultant, Joseph McGurn, was magnicicant. He kept me advised completely through the process. I had so procedural questions and concerns, but Joe handled them expediciously. Excellent Service, highly recommend Joe McGurn and G3.

Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 353

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Pam - VA - United States 5 Jul 2019

g3visas simplified getting a Russian visa. A great service with attentive communications from the staff about the forms, the passport mailing , the return of completed visa & passport . Well organized and clear instructions by the staff and my phone questions were answered promptly . Good job g3 !!! thank you

5 Stars

Dan H. - CA - United States 8 Apr 2019

G3 made the process of applying for my renewal very simple and easy to do. My passport arrived today, about one week faster than advertised. I'm completely satisfied with this service! BTW, I did have several questions along the way. My phone calls were always answered promptly by a helpful specialist, not a recorded message.

5 Stars

Norma - MA - United States 20 Mar 2019

Our Service agent was Tatiana Pecherkina. She was excellent, efficient,and ver responsive to our every need. We would give her the highest rating. We thank everyone for a great experience,

Sincerely, Norma Rushton

5 Stars

Sara B. - NY - United States 15 Oct 2018

I always have a great experience with my Rep Julio Carrillo he answers all my questions and provides updates on all my visa applications.

5 Stars

Vickie - FL - United States 30 Jul 2018

Needed my passport ASAP. Had an excellent experience with g3passports. I really liked the emails letting me know where the process was at each stage. Got my passport in a timely manner and didn't cost me a fortune.

5 Stars

Terrence E. 18 May 2018

You do what you say you are going to do... great experience

5 Stars

Leron D. - FL - United States 6 Apr 2018

G3 is fast, professional and through. I will used them for my passport needs again.

5 Stars

Megan 5 Sep 2017

Such quick and efficient service! Thank you

5 Stars

Joanne - NY - United States 28 Jul 2017

Teddy is a good communicator and works to deliver an excellent product. The company adheres to their timelines and you are informed every step of the way what the status of your passport is. I was hesitant when initially looking for an expeditor but now feel extremely confident that I can rely on them for passport/visa issues and will most definitely use them again. Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019