g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about g3visas.com

Lee | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2019

My Consultant, Joseph McGurn, was magnicicant. He kept me advised completely through the process. I had so procedural questions and concerns, but Joe handled them expediciously. Excellent Service, highly recommend Joe McGurn and G3.

Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 329

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Lee - NC - United States 20 Feb 2019

My Consultant, Joseph McGurn, was magnicicant. He kept me advised completely through the process. I had so procedural questions and concerns, but Joe handled them expediciously. Excellent Service, highly recommend Joe McGurn and G3.

5 Stars

SAMUEL B. - OK - United States 25 Jan 2019

Joe was incredibly responsive: he caught an error earlier on in my application process that could've resulted in a delay: he provided reasonable corrective action in the most timely efficient manner possible and literally saved the day in getting my passport back in time for a trip. I can't say enough good things about G3 and in particular Joseph's assistance on my particular application.

5 Stars

Victor K. 23 Jul 2018

g3 Services were faster than I had expected. The processes was simple and clearly explained. When I did have a question their customer service was quick to respond and offered a detailed explanation.

5 Stars

Greg M. 19 May 2018

Second passport for aircrew member. Handled quickly, called for further guidance on document requirements, Antonio was awesome, really on the ball. Overall, got my passport within 7 days as promised.

5 Stars

Sharon L. - CA - United States 30 Apr 2018

Was very pleased with the communication skills and efficiency of your staff. Got passport well within time frame. Thank you again.

5 Stars

Larry - NE - United States 24 Apr 2018

Totally smooth transaction! Quicker than promised! This is a well run Company! Thank you!

5 Stars

Deena M. - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

5 Stars

James J. - PA - United States 17 Apr 2017

Service was fantastic from start to finish. Knowledgeable person answered phone and had all my information on internal screen. I was updated by email every step of the way and passport was delivered on time.

5 Stars

Daniel R. 2 Mar 2017

Excellent service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019