g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Lee had to say about g3visas.com

Lee | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2019

My Consultant, Joseph McGurn, was magnicicant. He kept me advised completely through the process. I had so procedural questions and concerns, but Joe handled them expediciously. Excellent Service, highly recommend Joe McGurn and G3.

Price 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 366

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Jim - KY - United States 5 Aug 2019

All went smoothly and visa was received on time for a trip just a few weeks out. Highly recommend this service!

5 Stars

Robert J. - TN - United States 16 Jul 2019

Having missed out on three flights from China to the US, I contacted G3 and the Operations Associate assigned out of Washington, D.C. was Ms. Leidy Cole. Ms. Cole was indeed a pleasure to work with - meeting each challenge with confidence, skill, finesse', and successfully obtaining both the Tourist and Crew Visas in minimal time. Suffice it to say with her resourcefulness, she FAR EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS and is a credit to your esteemed organization! Thank you, G3, and thank you Ms. Cole for the best experience I have ever received in my 23 years of Expat work.

5 Stars

Michelle P. - KY - United States 10 May 2019

Very easy and so convenient. Trustful source!

5 Stars

edmond S. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

lamin and Joseph accomplishment exceeded my expectations .
Well done job.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - GA - United States 10 Apr 2019

Leidy was fabulous and helped us navigate an unexpected issue!

5 Stars

Jane O. - NY - United States 3 Jan 2019

Julio Carrillo was a life saver for me. I hadn't realized my passport had expired and I am leaving for Mexico City on January 10th. I came to the office without airplane confirmation info or new passport photos. He let me call Jet Blue on the office phone (I had left my phone at home -- yikes!) who tried to email the plane info; then he told me where I could get quick passport photos. When I came back with the photos, Jet Blue email had not come through, so I tried again on Julio's phone and had the info emailed to his personal email which worked. He was so patient and helpful. I was pretty rattled and he made everything work. He is an outstanding employee.

5 Stars

terrence D. - TX - United States 25 Jun 2018

I had 3 weeks before my flight so I needed a passport quickly. They were able to get my passport to me in about 2 weeks so I had a week to spare. Anywhere else I attempted to get assistance, they were saying 4 to 6 weeks. Great service!! Highly recommended!!

5 Stars

Leron D. - FL - United States 6 Apr 2018

G3 is fast, professional and through. I will used them for my passport needs again.

5 Stars

Dorit - CA - United States 5 Mar 2018

Great fast service. Great experience!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019