g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what SAMUEL B. had to say about g3visas.com

SAMUEL B. | OK, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2019

Joe was incredibly responsive: he caught an error earlier on in my application process that could've resulted in a delay: he provided reasonable corrective action in the most timely efficient manner possible and literally saved the day in getting my passport back in time for a trip. I can't say enough good things about G3 and in particular Joseph's assistance on my particular application.

Price 5 5.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Norma - MA - United States 20 Mar 2019

Our Service agent was Tatiana Pecherkina. She was excellent, efficient,and ver responsive to our every need. We would give her the highest rating. We thank everyone for a great experience,

Sincerely, Norma Rushton

5 Stars

De A. - LA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Joe's service was impeccable. He explained each step thoroughly and the prices and told me exactly what I needed to do! Got my passport in less than a week....sooner than he promised!

5 Stars

Goldman S. - NY - United States 7 Nov 2018

Mohammed Jashim provides the highest level of service. He keeps customers fully informed of any factor that may affect deadlines, resolves any issues at early stages and responds quickly to any and all questions. He is able to maintain a high level of output without sacrificing quality and projects a positive image.

Thank you Mohammed and the G3 team for making a substantial contribution to the success of many of the trips I have planned over the past few years in the financial and tech sector. I am eternally grateful! You consistently exceed expectations!

5 Stars

Liane M. - CT - United States 15 Oct 2018

I have been using G3 for almost 3 years and they have consistently come through for me. Mohammed and his team help me navigate the visa process with ease and make me look great in the process. I couldn't do it without them.

5 Stars

Tracy 6 Nov 2017

Very smooth process

5 Stars

Richard J. 13 Sep 2017

My experience with G3 was as advertised. It was simple, quick, to the point and professional. Yes, I would recommend this service to ANYONE.
Richard Johnson-NY

5 Stars

CARLOTA E. 23 Jun 2017

My wife is leaving for Europe but had to leave Los Angeles for DC Thurs 6-29 and leave DC for Europe Sat 6-24. Tues 6-20 she discovered passport was lost! This place, from beginning to end led me through the process, helped me fill out the paperwork properly and Friday morning before 10 am her passport was delivered to our son's apartment in Maryland! There were a lot of steps in the process that had to be executed just perfectly but this company led me through it all the way. There was a girl by the name of Maria Céspedes who was the rep who guided me through the process. On top of that they sent email updates advising me when they received my docs, when the docs were hand-carried to the passport office and when the passport was shipped to my son.

5 Stars

Paxton E. - TX - United States 2 Mar 2017

The people were very helpful and always polite!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019