g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane O. had to say about g3visas.com

Jane O. | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

Julio Carrillo was a life saver for me. I hadn't realized my passport had expired and I am leaving for Mexico City on January 10th. I came to the office without airplane confirmation info or new passport photos. He let me call Jet Blue on the office phone (I had left my phone at home -- yikes!) who tried to email the plane info; then he told me where I could get quick passport photos. When I came back with the photos, Jet Blue email had not come through, so I tried again on Julio's phone and had the info emailed to his personal email which worked. He was so patient and helpful. I was pretty rattled and he made everything work. He is an outstanding employee.

Price 4 4.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 30 May 2019

Thank you Shanda Lear...she was great

5 Stars

edmond S. - FL - United States 22 Apr 2019

lamin and Joseph accomplishment exceeded my expectations .
Well done job.

5 Stars

LYNETTE - VA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I am extremely happy with the service but find the prices a little high

5 Stars

Yang S. - TN - United States 2 May 2018

I was in need of passport expediteD service.
G3 passport service was very professional and timely.
I have got my passport within the time I expected.

5 Stars

Dorit - CA - United States 5 Mar 2018

Great fast service. Great experience!

5 Stars

Kim - WA - United States 13 Feb 2018

I was thinking I could of done this on my own but, since using your service it went so easy and great!!

5 Stars

William S. - PA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Exactly as advertised. Super helpful in preparing package, passport arrived two days ahead of their earliest estimate! Kept me posted as to progress during each step. Perfect.

5 Stars

Richard J. 13 Sep 2017

My experience with G3 was as advertised. It was simple, quick, to the point and professional. Yes, I would recommend this service to ANYONE.
Richard Johnson-NY

5 Stars

Robert C. - VA - United States 6 Sep 2017

Great job, fast service. Thanks Bob

5 Stars

CARLOTA E. 23 Jun 2017

My wife is leaving for Europe but had to leave Los Angeles for DC Thurs 6-29 and leave DC for Europe Sat 6-24. Tues 6-20 she discovered passport was lost! This place, from beginning to end led me through the process, helped me fill out the paperwork properly and Friday morning before 10 am her passport was delivered to our son's apartment in Maryland! There were a lot of steps in the process that had to be executed just perfectly but this company led me through it all the way. There was a girl by the name of Maria Céspedes who was the rep who guided me through the process. On top of that they sent email updates advising me when they received my docs, when the docs were hand-carried to the passport office and when the passport was shipped to my son.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019