g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane O. had to say about g3visas.com

Jane O. | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2019

Julio Carrillo was a life saver for me. I hadn't realized my passport had expired and I am leaving for Mexico City on January 10th. I came to the office without airplane confirmation info or new passport photos. He let me call Jet Blue on the office phone (I had left my phone at home -- yikes!) who tried to email the plane info; then he told me where I could get quick passport photos. When I came back with the photos, Jet Blue email had not come through, so I tried again on Julio's phone and had the info emailed to his personal email which worked. He was so patient and helpful. I was pretty rattled and he made everything work. He is an outstanding employee.

Price 4 4.0
Recommend to Others 5 5.0
Will Use Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 12 Apr 2019

It was my first time to apply for a visa and my overall experience was truly amazing. Tatiana has been very good on giving me updates about the progress of my application. I never had to worry about anything because she was helping me in everything as far as the processing is involved. Once again thank you and I commend Tatiana for a job well done. I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kerubo - NY - United States 22 Mar 2019

We needed to have 3 visas processed this week and Sylvia Htun and the G3 team were super helpful in getting us the visas in a timely fashion. They went out of their way to plead with the Zambia Consulate to accept our applications on days they do not accept applications from non "officials or diplomats."

Thank you Sylvia!!

From my colleagues

"Hi Sylvia,

I was informed that it wasn't easy for you to have our Zambian visas processed today. Thank you so much for the extra effort in pushing them through, it's really very much appreciated!!"


"Seconded! Was so impressed to receive my passport as quickly as I did. Thank you very much Sylvia! "

5 Stars

LYNETTE - VA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I am extremely happy with the service but find the prices a little high

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Oct 2018

We had a special circumstance requiring handling some sensitive information, and the rep, Julie Carrillo handled everything perfectly. We truly appreciate his extra effort and assistance with our Visa application.

5 Stars

Victor K. 23 Jul 2018

g3 Services were faster than I had expected. The processes was simple and clearly explained. When I did have a question their customer service was quick to respond and offered a detailed explanation.

5 Stars

Susan H. - CA - United States 18 May 2018

The three service representatives I dealt with (Jess, Antonio, and Sandra) were the best! All were very patient and courteous, answering my many questions via several telephone calls on some days. They made it easy to complete the paperwork I needed to quickly receive my updated passport.

5 Stars

Dorit - CA - United States 5 Mar 2018

Great fast service. Great experience!

5 Stars

Shawn J. - TX - United States 4 Aug 2017

It was a great experience, the whole process was effortless, it was a please doing business with a top notch company.

5 Stars

Patricia B. 7 Apr 2017

I had to call to have some things explained to me, and they were very patient and helpful. I even got the same customer service person, sorry, I have forgotten his name, but he was so nice in helping me do what I needed. I appreciate your services!

5 Stars

Paxton E. - TX - United States 2 Mar 2017

The people were very helpful and always polite!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019