g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin M. had to say about g3passports.com

Kevin M. | Submitted 1 May 2019

Excellent service ! Sheniqua of customer service was amazing and took care of the need for us to change the delivery address for Mr. Dolan's passport ! Kevin texted me to let me know he received it in time for his trip to Montreal .. Thank you so much !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 9

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Edward W. - NC - United States 13 May 2019

Excellent service!

5 Stars

Jerrell D. - GA - United States 10 May 2019

Great customer service with attention to every detail. Fast and friendly service. Never felt rushed when talking to someone by phone. All products arrived within specified timeframe.

5 Stars

Kevin M. 1 May 2019

Excellent service ! Sheniqua of customer service was amazing and took care of the need for us to change the delivery address for Mr. Dolan's passport ! Kevin texted me to let me know he received it in time for his trip to Montreal .. Thank you so much !

5 Stars

Michael S. - NY - United States 24 Apr 2019

Fantastic

5 Stars

Natalie - MD - United States 19 Apr 2019

Quick service, and friendly, helpful customer service each time I called (because I'm not good on the computer). Service representatives were informative and explained everything clearly and patiently. Got our new passports in a short amount of time. Would recommend to others.

5 Stars

Susan B. - IL - United States 9 Apr 2019

Great service. Customer service was well informed and reassuring about the process and timeline. Received exactly as scheduled.

5 Stars

Javier O. - CA - United States 6 Feb 2019

Antonio is the best of the best! I repeat, Antonio is the best of the west!
Going above and beyond making customers feel special, helping them out even when it may not make sense.

5 Stars

Dkopp - PA - United States 9 Oct 2018

Very smooth process. After I mailed the documents, my passport arrived in two weeks. Everything was as advertised.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019