g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Vickie had to say about g3visas.com

Vickie | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018

Needed my passport ASAP. Had an excellent experience with g3passports. I really liked the emails letting me know where the process was at each stage. Got my passport in a timely manner and didn't cost me a fortune.

This review was entered into g3passports.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 24 Aug 2018
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Ghouse 13 Feb 2018

It's great service it's very fast
and faster than I expected.
I am really very thankful for providing me a great customer service

Than You

5 Stars

Deena M L - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

5 Stars

William S - PA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Exactly as advertised. Super helpful in preparing package, passport arrived two days ahead of their earliest estimate! Kept me posted as to progress during each step. Perfect.

5 Stars

DOUGLAS W S - WA - United States 24 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Well-organized process. 3 day turnaround. Very satisfied customer.

5 Stars

David B - OR - United States 3 Feb 2017

If there were an opportunity to error proof the DS-82 document before sending that would be helpful. I'm wondering what percentage of these documents need to filled out a second Time (like mine) due to an error.

5 Stars

Shelonda S 30 Jan 2017

Maria was extremly accessible and helpful! She removed the "guess-work" from what I needed to complete to expedite getting my passport.

5 Stars

Patricia Ann M - GA - United States 27 Dec 2016

Every associate stayed on top of the process to ensure a fast process. Thank you to them all.

5 Stars

Patrick David S - WI - United States 27 Dec 2016

Faster than expected, especially with the holidays.

Great communication throughout the entire process.

Everything went smoothly.

Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019