g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what Vickie had to say about g3passports.com

Vickie | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018

Needed my passport ASAP. Had an excellent experience with g3passports. I really liked the emails letting me know where the process was at each stage. Got my passport in a timely manner and didn't cost me a fortune.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 297

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Victor Kirschbaum T 23 Jul 2018

g3 Services were faster than I had expected. The processes was simple and clearly explained. When I did have a question their customer service was quick to respond and offered a detailed explanation.

5 Stars

Bill - MD - United States 23 Jul 2018

Fast and easy, what more could you want.

5 Stars

Deena M L - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

5 Stars

William S - PA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Exactly as advertised. Super helpful in preparing package, passport arrived two days ahead of their earliest estimate! Kept me posted as to progress during each step. Perfect.

5 Stars

Laurie Dawn S 22 Aug 2017

Excellent and very efficient service

5 Stars

Dawn Ellen C - FL - United States 2 Jun 2017

g3passports was an outstanding company to do business with. Their customer service has been the best I've ever worked with, answered questions immediately and sent emails as promised. I had my passport expedited and it even arrived a day earlier then expected. I highly recommend using g3passports!

5 Stars

Patrick David S - WI - United States 27 Dec 2016

Faster than expected, especially with the holidays.

Great communication throughout the entire process.

Everything went smoothly.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Liz F - IL - United States 21 Sep 2016

Every time I spoke on the phone with a representative, they were always calm and knew every answer to every question, and if not, they got an answer very quickly while holding only briefly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018