g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Victor Kirschbaum T had to say about g3visas.com

Victor Kirschbaum T | Submitted 23 Jul 2018

g3 Services were faster than I had expected. The processes was simple and clearly explained. When I did have a question their customer service was quick to respond and offered a detailed explanation.

Customer Service 5 5.0
This review was entered into g3passports.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 24 Aug 2018
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 323

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Barry - CA - United States 17 Oct 2018

My experience with G3 was what I used to expect years ago. Nowadays I find very few businesses that give the complete service that G3 provided. Now days very few companies do what they say they are going to do.
The praise I would give to G3 is their word good. I know that idea is an old concept but it still has value to lots of us old guys.
Barry

5 Stars

Liane M - CT - United States 15 Oct 2018

I have been using G3 for almost 3 years and they have consistently come through for me. Mohammed and his team help me navigate the visa process with ease and make me look great in the process. I couldn't do it without them.

5 Stars

Michael - TX - United States 22 Jan 2018

Seemless....you did what you said, PERFECTLY.

5 Stars

Deena M L - CA - United States 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

5 Stars

Robert C M - VA - United States 6 Sep 2017

Great job, fast service. Thanks Bob

5 Stars

Laurie Dawn S 22 Aug 2017

Excellent and very efficient service

5 Stars

Gregory Allen C 13 Apr 2017

From the first contact through the entire processing of my passport renewal, I was so impressed with the professional approach of the staff and the process. I loved the email alerts about where things stood in the process all along the way. Our world would be a better place if we had more of the type of professional, personal and courteous customer service that g3passports provides. My international travel may now continue!

5 Stars

Patricia B 7 Apr 2017

I had to call to have some things explained to me, and they were very patient and helpful. I even got the same customer service person, sorry, I have forgotten his name, but he was so nice in helping me do what I needed. I appreciate your services!

5 Stars

roopnarine p 2 Mar 2017

Well planned and ably executed. Thanks

5 Stars

Anna Y - CA - United States 30 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with the service g3passports provided. I received my passport 5 days earlier than expected! Thank you, g3passports and Maria Cespedes for all your help!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019