g3visas.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan H had to say about g3visas.com

Susan H | CA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018

The three service representatives I dealt with (Jess, Antonio, and Sandra) were the best! All were very patient and courteous, answering my many questions via several telephone calls on some days. They made it easy to complete the paperwork I needed to quickly receive my updated passport.

This review was entered into g3passports.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 24 Aug 2018
Click Here to Visit g3visas.com

g3visas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 310

Price

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Recommend to Others

5 Stars Average

Will Use Again

5 Stars Average
About g3visas.com

G3 Global services started in 1994 to provide our customers with the service and expertise needed to effortlessly obtain visas, passports, and document authentications for use in foreign countries. We know from experience that getting visas and passports can be a hassle. We are experts, knowing the prerequisite travel requirements to every country on the globe. Our customers don't have to research visa requirements or wait in lines.

Our headquarters is located in Washington, DC. We have expanded to outlying offices that house professional service representatives to serve various Embassies, Consulates, and US Government agencies. Our staff, with international expertise, hand processes documents at our locations in Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New York and San Francisco. 

Other Customer Reviews for g3visas.com

5 Stars

Leigh - TX - United States 10 Aug 2018

Received my passport yesterday just 10 days after I mailed the application! The G3 associate was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If you need your documents updated quickly, use their service.

5 Stars

David - ON - Canada 22 Feb 2018

Fast, friendly and professional service.

5 Stars

Ken - NV - United States 24 Jan 2018

Excellent passport renewal service! And I had my new passport in 4 business days (8 business days BEFORE I expected it). Brad and Carmen (Chicago) are very responsive and proactive with status updates. I would definitely recommend G3 and will use them again when the time comes! If you need a passport renewed quickly and painlessly, these are the guys to call!

5 Stars

Ali - CA - United States 30 Oct 2017

They make everything easy. I wouldn't use anyone else.

5 Stars

Gregory Noah W - AZ - United States 18 Apr 2017

Expedited passport service was processed and delivered on time, as promised.

5 Stars

Gregory Allen C 13 Apr 2017

From the first contact through the entire processing of my passport renewal, I was so impressed with the professional approach of the staff and the process. I loved the email alerts about where things stood in the process all along the way. Our world would be a better place if we had more of the type of professional, personal and courteous customer service that g3passports provides. My international travel may now continue!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018