g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what CECILIA MUNOZ H had to say about g3passports.com

CECILIA MUNOZ H | NH, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018

The instructions were detailed. The rep on the phone corrected a mistake I had made that would have cost increased the processing time. I appreciate how thorough the G3process is. The service was very quick. I received the passport days before expected. I will use the service again in the future if needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 269

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

William S - PA - United States 28 Sep 2017

Exactly as advertised. Super helpful in preparing package, passport arrived two days ahead of their earliest estimate! Kept me posted as to progress during each step. Perfect.

5 Stars

Joanne - NY - United States 28 Jul 2017

Teddy is a good communicator and works to deliver an excellent product. The company adheres to their timelines and you are informed every step of the way what the status of your passport is. I was hesitant when initially looking for an expeditor but now feel extremely confident that I can rely on them for passport/visa issues and will most definitely use them again. Thank you.

5 Stars

Cathy D - CA - United States 12 Apr 2017

This service was fantastic. My passport had unknowingly expired, and I had travel within 3.5 weeks. They walked me through the easy process. I received my new passport in less time than anticipated - 8 days versus 12. They updated me regularly via email. There are many other services out there that cost more and the time out is much longer. I am very grateful to g3passports for their fantastic service, and highly recommend them!!

5 Stars

daniel j k 12 Oct 2016

i would like to commend your company, and especially Mz Maria Cespedes, she was a total professional, even after i had made several mistakes, she was very kind and helpfull all the way through. i received my passport this evening, and i am very happy and satisfied. i have some friends that are getting passports, i will gladly send them your way, i will also tell them to ask for Maria.

Kind Regards and God bless.

Daniel Kennedy

5 Stars

Best Customer S - CA - United States 7 Sep 2016

Your company provided the best customer service I've every experienced from an on-line business. I've told dozens of people about you and used my experience of your service as an example of what every company should offer.

Well Done!

5 Stars

Debbie P 12 Aug 2016

Customer Service answered all my questions with concise information and helped me navigate the form. I had questions regarding my name change which happened after the passport was issued and inserted into the back of passport. I wanted to ensure that my married name would appear in the front.

5 Stars

Ronald Jay S - CA - United States 1 Aug 2016

I used them to renew my passport. Truly great service. Not only were the instructions on the website very clear, an agent walked me through the process on the phone to make certain everything was done correctly on my side. I used their least expensive expediter service ($99), sent them my materials on Saturday, and had my new passport in hand on Friday. Emails along the way kept me informed of the progress throughout the process.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018