g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what CECILIA MUNOZ H had to say about g3passports.com

CECILIA MUNOZ H | NH, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018

The instructions were detailed. The rep on the phone corrected a mistake I had made that would have cost increased the processing time. I appreciate how thorough the G3process is. The service was very quick. I received the passport days before expected. I will use the service again in the future if needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 291

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Larry - NE - United States 24 Apr 2018

Totally smooth transaction! Quicker than promised! This is a well run Company! Thank you!

5 Stars

Leron D - FL - United States 6 Apr 2018

G3 is fast, professional and through. I will used them for my passport needs again.

5 Stars

Farah 25 May 2017

Teddy was very professional and fantastic, I hade problem with site and called for help a young lady who is obviously in the wrong business, answered the phone. Long story short told me it is what it is figure it out. After trying again and having the same problem, I called again, luckily Teddy answered the phone and walked me throw the site and helped me to finish the form , he is fantastic, I recommend G3 passport and if you have problem just ask for Teddy

5 Stars

JEFF P - TN - United States 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

5 Stars

DOUGLAS W S - WA - United States 24 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Well-organized process. 3 day turnaround. Very satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Cassie - PA - United States 15 Aug 2016

Thank you so very much. Seamless process with you. One less stress of traveling!

5 Stars

Debbie P 12 Aug 2016

Customer Service answered all my questions with concise information and helped me navigate the form. I had questions regarding my name change which happened after the passport was issued and inserted into the back of passport. I wanted to ensure that my married name would appear in the front.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018