g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what Deena M L had to say about g3passports.com

Deena M L | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2017

I didn't realize my passport had expired until I was filling out information for a weeklong anniversary cruise. The cruise was set to embark in slightly over three weeks. Contacted g3passports and ordered the rush delivery. My passport was promised by Dec 19 (10 days before my cruise) and it arrived even earlier, on December 15! Couldn't be more satisfied. You can have peace of mind when ordering g3 services- they won't disappoint!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 274

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Dorit - CA - United States 5 Mar 2018

Great fast service. Great experience!

5 Stars

Laurie Dawn S 22 Aug 2017

Excellent and very efficient service

5 Stars

Barb - FL - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great service - 5 stars

5 Stars

Dawn Ellen C - FL - United States 2 Jun 2017

g3passports was an outstanding company to do business with. Their customer service has been the best I've ever worked with, answered questions immediately and sent emails as promised. I had my passport expedited and it even arrived a day earlier then expected. I highly recommend using g3passports!

5 Stars

Farah 25 May 2017

Teddy was very professional and fantastic, I hade problem with site and called for help a young lady who is obviously in the wrong business, answered the phone. Long story short told me it is what it is figure it out. After trying again and having the same problem, I called again, luckily Teddy answered the phone and walked me throw the site and helped me to finish the form , he is fantastic, I recommend G3 passport and if you have problem just ask for Teddy

5 Stars

Shoyab P - TX - United States 6 Dec 2016

Very convenient device that saved me a lot of precious last-minute time.

5 Stars

Jackie - MO - United States 31 Aug 2016

Price was high considering that it did not include the actual application fee. But I'm happy. Ready to travel

5 Stars

Mary Shamburger - AL - United States 20 Aug 2016

My experience with g3Passports was excellent. Special thanks to Ms. Sharon Marslin who showed excellent customer service and support. Thank you g3passports and Ms. Marlin for walking me through the procedure.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 16 Aug 2016

I was treated very well. I paid for the service but had to wait for a letter of intent. G3 passport contacted me by email and phone to start the process. I explained that I was waiting for the letter of intent and it was a week later that I received the letter of intent, which was required for the expedited service. The minute I had it I called and was taken care of by an agent over the phone who walked me through everything they needed. I asked to go over it again and she was patient and kind and went through it one more time with me. I was sent a Fed Ex slip and mailed off that same day. I was told it would be 4 working days and this was on a Thursday that I mailed all my documents off. I received emails all through out the process and was so happy that I actually had my passport in my hands on Tuesday of the next week. It was a great experience working with G3passports.com

5 Stars

Ronald Jay S - CA - United States 1 Aug 2016

I used them to renew my passport. Truly great service. Not only were the instructions on the website very clear, an agent walked me through the process on the phone to make certain everything was done correctly on my side. I used their least expensive expediter service ($99), sent them my materials on Saturday, and had my new passport in hand on Friday. Emails along the way kept me informed of the progress throughout the process.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018