g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what Joanne had to say about g3passports.com

Joanne | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

Teddy is a good communicator and works to deliver an excellent product. The company adheres to their timelines and you are informed every step of the way what the status of your passport is. I was hesitant when initially looking for an expeditor but now feel extremely confident that I can rely on them for passport/visa issues and will most definitely use them again. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 269

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Patricia W - GA - United States 23 Oct 2017

Highly recommend this service to anyone. I request 15-17 day turn around and got my passport in 7 days. Outstanding customer service.

5 Stars

Laurie Dawn S 22 Aug 2017

Excellent and very efficient service

5 Stars

Colston Scott A 28 Feb 2017

Great Great experience!!!!!!!! Thank you Teddy for the extremely helpful and professional service you provide!!!!!! Extremely Happy!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Robert B - TN - United States 18 Jan 2017

Fast service, staff very helpful in getting documents together and assuring proper information placed to avoid rejection of application buy the State Department. Very efficient operation. If you need a passport renewed fast definitely contact this company.

5 Stars

M. Murrow - NC - United States 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

5 Stars

Liz F - IL - United States 21 Sep 2016

Every time I spoke on the phone with a representative, they were always calm and knew every answer to every question, and if not, they got an answer very quickly while holding only briefly.

5 Stars

Sharon - NJ - United States 24 Jun 2016

5 stars. Exactly as advertised. I received very helpful phone support from them as I began process. Smooth as silk and well worth it!

5 Stars

Nicole Marie K - CA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Great to work with. Made a stressful situation of loosing my passport a week before my honeymoon...a lot easier to deal with. They helped me know exactly what I needed to do every step of the way. Thank you!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018