g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what JEFF P had to say about g3passports.com

JEFF P | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 269

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

CECILIA MUNOZ H - NH - United States 15 Jan 2018

The instructions were detailed. The rep on the phone corrected a mistake I had made that would have cost increased the processing time. I appreciate how thorough the G3process is. The service was very quick. I received the passport days before expected. I will use the service again in the future if needed.

5 Stars

Megan 5 Sep 2017

Such quick and efficient service! Thank you

5 Stars

Griselda G - CA - United States 7 Mar 2017

Very happy with your service. Everyone was helpful and explained the process step by step I received passport 2 days before expected day. Thank you so much

5 Stars

Kathy S - PA - United States 6 Sep 2016

I had abandoned three "urgent passport service" providers because of the difficult and cumbersome process that each used. G3 was streamlined, clear, and so professional. Congratulations on turning an intimidating task around.

5 Stars

Ronald Jay S - CA - United States 1 Aug 2016

I used them to renew my passport. Truly great service. Not only were the instructions on the website very clear, an agent walked me through the process on the phone to make certain everything was done correctly on my side. I used their least expensive expediter service ($99), sent them my materials on Saturday, and had my new passport in hand on Friday. Emails along the way kept me informed of the progress throughout the process.

5 Stars

Mirchandani Raju S 29 Jul 2016

Super service! The agents are thoroughly competent, professional and courteous.

They delivered on time. Would certainly refer friends and will use their services again when required.

5 Stars

George Basil M - PA - United States 13 Jun 2016

Maria, who assisted me, was top-flight. She was knowledgable and patient. I think that a good part of my excellent experience was due to her fine work.

5 Stars

James W - FL - United States 8 Feb 2016

Great experience... Maria Cespedes was tremendously helpful. A+

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018