g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 270

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Tracy 6 Nov 2017

Very smooth process

5 Stars

Joanne - NY - United States 28 Jul 2017

Teddy is a good communicator and works to deliver an excellent product. The company adheres to their timelines and you are informed every step of the way what the status of your passport is. I was hesitant when initially looking for an expeditor but now feel extremely confident that I can rely on them for passport/visa issues and will most definitely use them again. Thank you.

5 Stars

Gregory Lee Weber - IN - United States 17 Apr 2017

Quick and professional service. Actually delivered faster than promised.

5 Stars

Ondria T 15 Apr 2017

Thanks to you all, I was able to make my vacation. I know that it was my fault it was expired and somehow you got it in time for my anniversary vacation. Thanks again and I will recommend G3

5 Stars

Gregory Allen C 13 Apr 2017

From the first contact through the entire processing of my passport renewal, I was so impressed with the professional approach of the staff and the process. I loved the email alerts about where things stood in the process all along the way. Our world would be a better place if we had more of the type of professional, personal and courteous customer service that g3passports provides. My international travel may now continue!

5 Stars

PRS - FL - United States 17 Mar 2017

Very quick, very professional, delivered as promised despite snow storm blanketing east coast... 14 day turnaround... thank you G3

5 Stars

Lawrence sylwester C - ID - United States 29 Dec 2016

Excellent service. Sandra was especially outstanding!!!!!

5 Stars

daniel j k 12 Oct 2016

i would like to commend your company, and especially Mz Maria Cespedes, she was a total professional, even after i had made several mistakes, she was very kind and helpfull all the way through. i received my passport this evening, and i am very happy and satisfied. i have some friends that are getting passports, i will gladly send them your way, i will also tell them to ask for Maria.

Kind Regards and God bless.

Daniel Kennedy

5 Stars

Best Customer S - CA - United States 7 Sep 2016

Your company provided the best customer service I've every experienced from an on-line business. I've told dozens of people about you and used my experience of your service as an example of what every company should offer.

Well Done!

5 Stars

Carol - NV - United States 11 Aug 2016

I needed my passport renewed quickly as we planned a last minute trip to Italy. There are many services out there but g3 was recommended to me by a friend. From the moment that I filled out my application everything went very smoothly. A representative called within the hour and explained the rest of the process and what I would need to do. I mailed everything in and received my new passport back 7 days later. g3 also keep me informed with updates during the process. Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018