furniturecart.com Customer Review

Here's what Carol R had to say about furniturecart.com

Carol R | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use

Click Here to Visit furniturecart.com

furniturecart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,659
About furniturecart.com
Other Customer Reviews for furniturecart.com

5 Stars

Vetrice H 23 Jun 2018

I like the fact that you can layaway furniture, I am not computer savvy and I did it, again thank you!

5 Stars

Michelle M 16 Jun 2018

Product availability is great

5 Stars

Pat S 9 Jun 2018

Great Selection

5 Stars

chas a 8 Jun 2018

great, buy from them! Customer service off the charts good!!

5 Stars

Sally L M 12 Apr 2018

Had the table I wanted at a good price

5 Stars

Mark - TN - United States 3 Apr 2018

Top quality product and very good customer service. They went above and beyond to correct an issue with the shipping company that wasn't their fault. I highly recommend Furniture Cart!

5 Stars

Brian E - KS - United States 14 Mar 2018

Great experience. It took about 2 months to get the furniture because it was a made-to-order item. Local delivery people were courteous and helped us set it up. The piece looks great and is exactly what we expected. Overall I'm happy with my furniturecart experience.

5 Stars

Barbara R - VA - United States 1 Mar 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed viewing your units. You answered my emails. Thank you.

5 Stars

Barbara M 22 Feb 2018

After searching found a company that had good reviews and gave me the best price with a coupon discount.

5 Stars

Denise R 21 Feb 2018

Excellent service and the furniture was better quality than I expected.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018