First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Tristan H. had to say about First Biz

Tristan H. | Vic, Australia | Submitted 24 Sep 2018

I've used firstbiz a few times now and was pleasantly surprised with the pricing each time. Solid service, very responsive, I have my agent (Alex) on WhatsApp which is very convenient when I need some quick info or change.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Meghan L. - CA - United States 4 Dec 2018

Alex found me an amazing fare for a last minute trip I decided to take. I literally paid less than half the price. This service is amazing and I cannot wait to see what Firstbiz can do for my next vacation. Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Suzanne O. - NSW - Australia 24 Sep 2018

If you are looking for great deals on business class flights, please be sure to contact Alex. You will be glad you did!

5 Stars

Paula 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Alan - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

The entire flight experience (including the pick up and drop off at each) end was great. Everything went like clockwork, it was almost too good to be true.
I would have no hesitation in recommending First Biz to any of my friends and colleagues.
Regards Alan Maden

5 Stars

Tarek M. - NSW - Australia 17 Apr 2017

Great work by Firstbiz team! As promised, Alex saved me over half the cost of my flights to Beirut. You have yourself a loyal customer!

5 Stars

Simon - IL - United States 22 Sep 2016

Booking process happened as it was explained. The booking appeared on the Etihad site well before I had paid for it and all flights were as agreed upon. I'm very pleased with the results. I referred First Biz to two of my close friends who plan on getting quotes. We'll definitely be using this service again too. Thank you.

5 Stars

Jennifer J. - CA - United States 5 Sep 2016

Thank you First Biz Flights! I travel to London multiple times throughout the year, but this is the first time I paid less than half for same exact flights on Virgin. Perhaps now I can travel more often!!! :-) You will be hearing from me soon. Jen.

5 Stars

Maree G. - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

After an amazing flight, I have just arrived to Prague. Alex was able to negotiate an incredible deal for us with Lufthansa business class for a price that was almost too good to be true. We are now at our hotel and look forward to the rest of our vacation. Thank you for everything again!

5 Stars

Robert M. - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Alex was extremely helpful in organizing our flights from Houston to Dubai. He was professional and efficient in researching options, organizing the details, and sending over our e-tickets. Thank You!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019