First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Tristan H had to say about First Biz

Tristan H | Vic, Australia | Submitted 24 Sep 2018

I've used firstbiz a few times now and was pleasantly surprised with the pricing each time. Solid service, very responsive, I have my agent (Alex) on WhatsApp which is very convenient when I need some quick info or change.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Tristan H - Vic - Australia 24 Sep 2018

I've used firstbiz a few times now and was pleasantly surprised with the pricing each time. Solid service, very responsive, I have my agent (Alex) on WhatsApp which is very convenient when I need some quick info or change.

5 Stars

Suzanne O - NSW - Australia 24 Sep 2018

If you are looking for great deals on business class flights, please be sure to contact Alex. You will be glad you did!

5 Stars

Alan - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

The entire flight experience (including the pick up and drop off at each) end was great. Everything went like clockwork, it was almost too good to be true.
I would have no hesitation in recommending First Biz to any of my friends and colleagues.
Regards Alan Maden

5 Stars

Mohamad Y - NSW - Australia 12 Feb 2017

Its been a week since I returned from Dubai and I wanted to stop by to say "thank you"! The only way to describe my experience with FirstBiz is WOW!!! I enjoyed a better airline than I usually travel with for just about half the price. I will contact you guys again later this month to plan my next trip.

5 Stars

Simon - IL - United States 22 Sep 2016

Booking process happened as it was explained. The booking appeared on the Etihad site well before I had paid for it and all flights were as agreed upon. I'm very pleased with the results. I referred First Biz to two of my close friends who plan on getting quotes. We'll definitely be using this service again too. Thank you.

5 Stars

Marion & Paul - NSW - Australia 20 Sep 2016

We had a terrific experience getting a great deal on our last business class flights from Australia to Spain. The service was brilliant.

5 Stars

Jennifer J - CA - United States 5 Sep 2016

Thank you First Biz Flights! I travel to London multiple times throughout the year, but this is the first time I paid less than half for same exact flights on Virgin. Perhaps now I can travel more often!!! :-) You will be hearing from me soon. Jen.

5 Stars

Robert M - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Alex was extremely helpful in organizing our flights from Houston to Dubai. He was professional and efficient in researching options, organizing the details, and sending over our e-tickets. Thank You!

5 Stars

George P - CA - United States 17 Aug 2016

We recently traveled to Auckland and Singapore. Alex helped us find the perfect flights for our trip. I was impressed with his knowledge of planes. He knew which planes have lay-flat seats, ect. and helped make the booking process as smooth as possible.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018