First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Suzanne O. had to say about First Biz

Suzanne O. | NSW, Australia | Submitted 24 Sep 2018

If you are looking for great deals on business class flights, please be sure to contact Alex. You will be glad you did!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Meghan L. - CA - United States 4 Dec 2018

Alex found me an amazing fare for a last minute trip I decided to take. I literally paid less than half the price. This service is amazing and I cannot wait to see what Firstbiz can do for my next vacation. Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Melvyn H. 4 Oct 2018

I use these services frequently for my trips to Asia and Dubai. Alex is my contact and he is very knowledgeable about business class cabins. He has been delivering an outstanding product so far. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Geoff M. - WA - Australia 25 Apr 2017

I've done business with FirstBiz a few times and they definitely live up to all expectations. Alex is a superstar. Great customer focus. Superb follow-up. Gets things done every time and as promised. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 13 Mar 2017

Hi Alex, once again a huge Thanks! Flights were great and thank you for giving me a good deal, I'll be sure to send more customers your away.

5 Stars

Maree G. - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

After an amazing flight, I have just arrived to Prague. Alex was able to negotiate an incredible deal for us with Lufthansa business class for a price that was almost too good to be true. We are now at our hotel and look forward to the rest of our vacation. Thank you for everything again!

5 Stars

Catherine A. - FL - United States 26 Aug 2016

My husband and I are older so we would not have been able to fly more than 20 hours without your help. Thank you for providing us with an easy, affordable option in Business Class so we could be comfortable for such a long haul trip.

5 Stars

Charles C. - NY - United States 23 Jul 2016

I needed to plan a complex trip all over Europe for a month with multiple cities. Alex was able to get the dates I wanted quickly and at great prices. I also needed to have wheelchair assistance between gates due to a leg injury. That was arranged with no problem. He made it simple and clear, which was a huge stress relief.

5 Stars

Goran S. - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I used FirstBizFlights to book my trip to Barcelona this March. The quote I received was significantly lower than anything I was able to find on the internet. I went for it and received a completed booking within a few hours. Lufthansa business class was beautiful, with an exceptional service. I am extremely happy with my experience and will definitely book my next trip which will most likely be this Christmas.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019