First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about First Biz

Paula | Submitted 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 17

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Paula 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Alan - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

The entire flight experience (including the pick up and drop off at each) end was great. Everything went like clockwork, it was almost too good to be true.
I would have no hesitation in recommending First Biz to any of my friends and colleagues.
Regards Alan Maden

5 Stars

Marion & Paul - NSW - Australia 20 Sep 2016

We had a terrific experience getting a great deal on our last business class flights from Australia to Spain. The service was brilliant.

5 Stars

Catherine A - FL - United States 26 Aug 2016

My husband and I are older so we would not have been able to fly more than 20 hours without your help. Thank you for providing us with an easy, affordable option in Business Class so we could be comfortable for such a long haul trip.

5 Stars

George P - CA - United States 17 Aug 2016

We recently traveled to Auckland and Singapore. Alex helped us find the perfect flights for our trip. I was impressed with his knowledge of planes. He knew which planes have lay-flat seats, ect. and helped make the booking process as smooth as possible.

5 Stars

Charles C - NY - United States 23 Jul 2016

I needed to plan a complex trip all over Europe for a month with multiple cities. Alex was able to get the dates I wanted quickly and at great prices. I also needed to have wheelchair assistance between gates due to a leg injury. That was arranged with no problem. He made it simple and clear, which was a huge stress relief.

5 Stars

Goran S - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I used FirstBizFlights to book my trip to Barcelona this March. The quote I received was significantly lower than anything I was able to find on the internet. I went for it and received a completed booking within a few hours. Lufthansa business class was beautiful, with an exceptional service. I am extremely happy with my experience and will definitely book my next trip which will most likely be this Christmas.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018