First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about First Biz

Paula | Submitted 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 17

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Paula 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Sue M - NSW - Australia 5 Aug 2017

I found FirstBiz when I was looking on the Internet for cheap Business Class fares to London from Australia.I found their service absolutely amazing,especially Alex,who I spoke to a few times,he couldn't have been more helpful.Initially I was sceptical as the price quoted for Business Class on Etihad was the lowest I've ever paid,but everything was exactly as Alex said it would be.My trip went without a hitch.I had chauffeur driven cars to ferry me at every point of my journey(as I stopped in Doha for a week,which was very enjoyable)and I was even driven from Heathrow to Brighton,a two hour ride.Etihad have a beautiful lounge,serving fantastic food and their service was impeccable.I have already recommended FirstBiz to all my friends and I had no hesitation in writing these comments.

5 Stars

Tristan H - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

Alex was fantastic and made our trip happen! We travel regularly on business using business class and will certainly be using First Biz again! Just wish I knew about you guys earlier!

5 Stars

Maree G - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

After an amazing flight, I have just arrived to Prague. Alex was able to negotiate an incredible deal for us with Lufthansa business class for a price that was almost too good to be true. We are now at our hotel and look forward to the rest of our vacation. Thank you for everything again!

5 Stars

Catherine A - FL - United States 26 Aug 2016

My husband and I are older so we would not have been able to fly more than 20 hours without your help. Thank you for providing us with an easy, affordable option in Business Class so we could be comfortable for such a long haul trip.

5 Stars

George P - CA - United States 17 Aug 2016

We recently traveled to Auckland and Singapore. Alex helped us find the perfect flights for our trip. I was impressed with his knowledge of planes. He knew which planes have lay-flat seats, ect. and helped make the booking process as smooth as possible.

5 Stars

Goran S - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I used FirstBizFlights to book my trip to Barcelona this March. The quote I received was significantly lower than anything I was able to find on the internet. I went for it and received a completed booking within a few hours. Lufthansa business class was beautiful, with an exceptional service. I am extremely happy with my experience and will definitely book my next trip which will most likely be this Christmas.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018