First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about First Biz

Paula | Submitted 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Dieter F. 28 Sep 2018

Several weeks ago we booked a flight in business class to New York. We are here now and I want to simply want to say "THANK YOU"!

5 Stars

Alan - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

The entire flight experience (including the pick up and drop off at each) end was great. Everything went like clockwork, it was almost too good to be true.
I would have no hesitation in recommending First Biz to any of my friends and colleagues.
Regards Alan Maden

5 Stars

Geoff M. - WA - Australia 25 Apr 2017

I've done business with FirstBiz a few times and they definitely live up to all expectations. Alex is a superstar. Great customer focus. Superb follow-up. Gets things done every time and as promised. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 13 Mar 2017

Hi Alex, once again a huge Thanks! Flights were great and thank you for giving me a good deal, I'll be sure to send more customers your away.

5 Stars

Simon - IL - United States 22 Sep 2016

Booking process happened as it was explained. The booking appeared on the Etihad site well before I had paid for it and all flights were as agreed upon. I'm very pleased with the results. I referred First Biz to two of my close friends who plan on getting quotes. We'll definitely be using this service again too. Thank you.

5 Stars

George P. - CA - United States 17 Aug 2016

We recently traveled to Auckland and Singapore. Alex helped us find the perfect flights for our trip. I was impressed with his knowledge of planes. He knew which planes have lay-flat seats, ect. and helped make the booking process as smooth as possible.

5 Stars

Goran S. - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I used FirstBizFlights to book my trip to Barcelona this March. The quote I received was significantly lower than anything I was able to find on the internet. I went for it and received a completed booking within a few hours. Lufthansa business class was beautiful, with an exceptional service. I am extremely happy with my experience and will definitely book my next trip which will most likely be this Christmas.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019