First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Tristan H had to say about First Biz

Tristan H | Vic, Australia | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

Alex was fantastic and made our trip happen! We travel regularly on business using business class and will certainly be using First Biz again! Just wish I knew about you guys earlier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Suzanne O - NSW - Australia 24 Sep 2018

If you are looking for great deals on business class flights, please be sure to contact Alex. You will be glad you did!

5 Stars

Sue M - NSW - Australia 5 Aug 2017

I found FirstBiz when I was looking on the Internet for cheap Business Class fares to London from Australia.I found their service absolutely amazing,especially Alex,who I spoke to a few times,he couldn't have been more helpful.Initially I was sceptical as the price quoted for Business Class on Etihad was the lowest I've ever paid,but everything was exactly as Alex said it would be.My trip went without a hitch.I had chauffeur driven cars to ferry me at every point of my journey(as I stopped in Doha for a week,which was very enjoyable)and I was even driven from Heathrow to Brighton,a two hour ride.Etihad have a beautiful lounge,serving fantastic food and their service was impeccable.I have already recommended FirstBiz to all my friends and I had no hesitation in writing these comments.

5 Stars

Alan - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

The entire flight experience (including the pick up and drop off at each) end was great. Everything went like clockwork, it was almost too good to be true.
I would have no hesitation in recommending First Biz to any of my friends and colleagues.
Regards Alan Maden

5 Stars

Tarek M - NSW - Australia 17 Apr 2017

Great work by Firstbiz team! As promised, Alex saved me over half the cost of my flights to Beirut. You have yourself a loyal customer!

5 Stars

Maree G - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

After an amazing flight, I have just arrived to Prague. Alex was able to negotiate an incredible deal for us with Lufthansa business class for a price that was almost too good to be true. We are now at our hotel and look forward to the rest of our vacation. Thank you for everything again!

5 Stars

Charles C - NY - United States 23 Jul 2016

I needed to plan a complex trip all over Europe for a month with multiple cities. Alex was able to get the dates I wanted quickly and at great prices. I also needed to have wheelchair assistance between gates due to a leg injury. That was arranged with no problem. He made it simple and clear, which was a huge stress relief.

5 Stars

Goran S - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I used FirstBizFlights to book my trip to Barcelona this March. The quote I received was significantly lower than anything I was able to find on the internet. I went for it and received a completed booking within a few hours. Lufthansa business class was beautiful, with an exceptional service. I am extremely happy with my experience and will definitely book my next trip which will most likely be this Christmas.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019