First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Tristan H had to say about First Biz

Tristan H | Vic, Australia | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

Alex was fantastic and made our trip happen! We travel regularly on business using business class and will certainly be using First Biz again! Just wish I knew about you guys earlier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Melvyn H 4 Oct 2018

I use these services frequently for my trips to Asia and Dubai. Alex is my contact and he is very knowledgeable about business class cabins. He has been delivering an outstanding product so far. Thanks!!!

5 Stars

Paula 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

5 Stars

Tarek M - NSW - Australia 17 Apr 2017

Great work by Firstbiz team! As promised, Alex saved me over half the cost of my flights to Beirut. You have yourself a loyal customer!

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 13 Mar 2017

Hi Alex, once again a huge Thanks! Flights were great and thank you for giving me a good deal, I'll be sure to send more customers your away.

5 Stars

Jennifer J - CA - United States 5 Sep 2016

Thank you First Biz Flights! I travel to London multiple times throughout the year, but this is the first time I paid less than half for same exact flights on Virgin. Perhaps now I can travel more often!!! :-) You will be hearing from me soon. Jen.

5 Stars

Charles C - NY - United States 23 Jul 2016

I needed to plan a complex trip all over Europe for a month with multiple cities. Alex was able to get the dates I wanted quickly and at great prices. I also needed to have wheelchair assistance between gates due to a leg injury. That was arranged with no problem. He made it simple and clear, which was a huge stress relief.

5 Stars

Goran S - CA - United States 18 Jul 2016

I used FirstBizFlights to book my trip to Barcelona this March. The quote I received was significantly lower than anything I was able to find on the internet. I went for it and received a completed booking within a few hours. Lufthansa business class was beautiful, with an exceptional service. I am extremely happy with my experience and will definitely book my next trip which will most likely be this Christmas.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018