facepaint.com Customer Review

Here's what Carole J had to say about facepaint.com

Carole J | Submitted 17 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

So far the customer service has been wonderful! also your videos are so helpful thanks so much

Click Here to Visit facepaint.com

facepaint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,095

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About facepaint.com

FacePaint.com was born out of the Clown Antics family which was founded in 1988 near San Diego, California, selling costuming, props and other material for professional and amateur clowns. ClownAntics has since grown into a full service online retail clown shop catering to several aspects of clowning.

We started 

5 Stars

Sayuri Y 24 Apr 2018

great

5 Stars

marianne m 19 Apr 2018

very satisfactory

5 Stars

Hemato O 11 Apr 2018

So far so good.

5 Stars

elizabeth m 10 Apr 2018

I love your web page!! its easy to find what I'm looking for. Always have the best prices. I love your flat shipping fee!!

5 Stars

Andrew M - MA - United States 9 Apr 2018

great company! Had a small shipping mix-up, but they took care of it so fast. And got everything as ordered. great customer service! They really seemed to care if I was a satisfied customer or not. Nice to see these days.

5 Stars

Monica G - GA - United States 6 Apr 2018

The online order was shipped out quickly.
Packaging was carefully placed in bubble wrap to prevent further damages.Overall excellent customer care.

5 Stars

Cary D 2 Apr 2018

Fast shipping & great selection

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018