facepaint.com Customer Review

Here's what Ruth Ann R had to say about facepaint.com

Ruth Ann R | OR, United States | Submitted 18 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and quick great specials and flat shipping. Search is easy to navigate.

Click Here to Visit facepaint.com

facepaint.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,263

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About facepaint.com

FacePaint.com was born out of the Clown Antics family which was founded in 1988 near San Diego, California, selling costuming, props and other material for professional and amateur clowns. ClownAntics has since grown into a full service online retail clown shop catering to several aspects of clowning.

We started 

5 Stars

J Petree 27 May 2018

So easy!

5 Stars

Joellen L 23 May 2018

Thanks for being affordable!

5 Stars

Charlotte D - MO - United States 19 May 2018

Website is easy to use...priducts are of excellent quality and shipping is very fast. All this makes for a top quality shopping experience.

5 Stars

Sheila N - FL - United States 14 May 2018

It was easy to place the order.

5 Stars

Kimberley S 10 May 2018

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Tamina M 9 May 2018

Amazing

5 Stars

Stefan G 8 May 2018

Great price and easy to use website. I looked at many different websites before choosing facepaint.com

5 Stars

MorningStar B - TX - United States 4 May 2018

I've used this company before and like that I get my orders earlier than expected and the prices are great.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018