eurobikeparts.com Customer Review

Here's what drewski had to say about eurobikeparts.com

drewski | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2014

Very happy with my overall experience. A friend suggested I shop there for a group set for a bike I was building as he had done so in the past and was quite happy. Shipping was prompt and I received my items a few days after ordering. Dom was also very helpful with some questions that I had regarding my purchase.

I would definitely shop there again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit eurobikeparts.com

eurobikeparts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About eurobikeparts.com

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for eurobikeparts.com

5 Stars

Sergio - FL - United States 21 Oct 2016

Perfecto exelente. Todo bien embalado llego todo sin detalle.. los recomiendo

5 Stars

Aydin - CA - United States 31 Aug 2016

Dom is very helpful and extremely responsive. Always a great experience.

5 Stars

Ken - NC - United States 22 Jun 2016

I have used Shimano groups for 15 years, all Ultegra. This time I figured I earned Dura-ace. The 11 speed 9000 group is excellent from Eurobikeparts. I of course looked for lowest prices and reviews. Eurobikeparts looked like it was from Chicago so I went with them. I received the order quickly and as expected ( about 4 days to NC). All parts were genuine and packaged. A good friend installed them and they work perfectly. I saved a pound of weight from previous Ultegra 10 speed and was carried to a PR on a local ride 'Murrays Mill'. Would highly recommend and order again from eurobikeparts.com.

5 Stars

Ed 16 May 2016

Great shop, highly recommend

5 Stars

Peter - NJ - United States 21 Dec 2015

NA

5 Stars

Dario - PA - United States 21 Nov 2015

Bought the Shimano Ultegra group set kit. The delivery was fast. & the price was wonderful. Everything that you need comes with the kit. From box to bike no issues. Thank you.

5 Stars

Arr A - CA - United States 30 Aug 2015

Excellent service.

5 Stars

Pablo 10 Aug 2015

The answers to my emails and questions were very quick. The prices are great, and the delivery time is right on. I do recommend, very nice shopping experience. Thanks alot.

5 Stars

Mark R - OK - United States 13 Apr 2015

Initially concerned because all communications via email....Not to worry; Dom answers emails literally within minutes every time!
Want to change a component/customize the group?...No problem; expect an invoice reflecting your custom kit pronto.
Kit showed up exactly as represented, perfect new condition, in RETAIL BOXES no less, 3 days from order, with tracking.
Planning to build another bike for my 18 yo son shortly. I will not go anywhere else for drivetrain.
Eurobikeparts.com has been doing this for years. (I checked extensively before ordering) with universally outstanding reviews.
I enthusiastically recommend eurobikeparts.com for gruppos!
(I am not in any way associated with eurobikeparts.com, and am in fact a shop sponsored racer. I cannot get this price on a gruppo even with my sponsorship discount)

Thank You EBP!

5 Stars

Gregg - TX - United States 4 Feb 2015

I can always count on great service, product, and prices. It's a no brainer!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018