Customer Review

Here's what jstrossner had to say about

jstrossner | AR, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2014

Ordered a Dura Ace 9000 group set. The products were shipped quickly, the components arrived in perfect condition, and the price was the best I could find. Would definitely buy again/refer friends to Eurobike.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 180

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Peter - NJ - United States 21 Dec 2015


5 Stars

J. Whalen - MD - United States 23 Sep 2015

happy to find you. Build kit was sent immediately and all was as expected.

5 Stars

Arr A - CA - United States 30 Aug 2015

Excellent service.

5 Stars

LZ - CA - United States 2 Jul 2015

Very positive experience, will definitely buy from again.

5 Stars

Don S - RI - United States 5 Feb 2015

The value was outstanding and everything arrived on the date they stated and packaged professionally. I definitely would use them again.

5 Stars

Edwin - QC - Canada 10 Jan 2015

Price is unbeatable, I even get another set of groupset, I can't find any cheaper prices online except here. Thanks to Dom for the good Customer Service, definitely I'll recommend this site to everyone.

5 Stars

Homebrewercyclist 24 Oct 2014

Awesome! Dura-Ace 9000 is an amazing groupset, and the price was very good.

5 Stars

drewski - CA - United States 14 Oct 2014

Very happy with my overall experience. A friend suggested I shop there for a group set for a bike I was building as he had done so in the past and was quite happy. Shipping was prompt and I received my items a few days after ordering. Dom was also very helpful with some questions that I had regarding my purchase.

I would definitely shop there again.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018