essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Patrice M P had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Patrice M P | Submitted 25 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Found just what I was looking for! I've owned the s-curve necklace for years and my sister wanted one. Thankfully you still sell it!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 991

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Patrice M P 25 Aug 2017

Found just what I was looking for! I've owned the s-curve necklace for years and my sister wanted one. Thankfully you still sell it!

5 Stars

Mary P 26 Apr 2015

Like merchandise. Could not add necklaces. Would like to see more adjustable rings. Overall happy with experience. Easy to look at pictures and add to cart. Like that it brings you back to shopping where you left off

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Aug 2014

We have ordered from Essentially Silver before and have been satisfied.

5 Stars

Stephen Ray K 8 Dec 2013

This is my third time shopping with Essentially Silver and, as always, it has been a pleasure

5 Stars

Regina S 9 Oct 2013

just love your site

5 Stars

Mary Ann L - PA - United States 6 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 Stars

Dorota - ON - Canada 26 Mar 2013

Nice jewelery and easy to shop. I love what I bought and will defenitelly reccomend your company to others. Thank you

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018