essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Celeste W had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Celeste W | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Stumbled across your site and so far I am extremely pleased with my experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Aug 2017

its a great site

5 Stars

Therese B 24 Jul 2016

First time buying here. It was so easy and prices are very good.

5 Stars

Jackie G 6 Jun 2016

Maria, can you please ship these asap, or if not all is available please let me know, I've sold thru my last order. Thanks Jackie

5 Stars

Mary P 26 Apr 2015

Like merchandise. Could not add necklaces. Would like to see more adjustable rings. Overall happy with experience. Easy to look at pictures and add to cart. Like that it brings you back to shopping where you left off

5 Stars

James T - GA - United States 26 Sep 2013

I was not aware that this shipment was coming from overseas, so I became concerned about the delivery time. A tracking number would have been a huge help.

The product quality was good, and the weight of the jewelry was greater than what I imagined it would be, a pleasant surprise.

5 Stars

Kim M. F 16 Sep 2013

I'm extremely empresses with the quality thus far!

5 Stars

Linda - AB - Canada 16 Mar 2013

Previous product and service were excellent - great website - easy to use. Thanks!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018