Energetic Nutrition Customer Review

Here's what Sergei M had to say about Energetic Nutrition

Sergei M | Submitted 21 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

overcharged shipping cost. if I add 2x 1oz bottle the shipping goes up over $20 and if I add another 2x 2oz the shipping goes up again.

Energetic Nutrition tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from Energetic Nutrition:

Our rates are based on the actual postal rates for First Class, the method you chose. It is true that at a certain point the items you were obtaining a shipping quote for went from a 2 lb. package to a 3 lb package. It is also true that the USPS rates jump quite a bit from a 2 pound package to a 3 pound package. Keep in mind that the 2 oz. is the liquid volume of the product, not the weight of the glass bottle with the 2 oz of liquid inside. You were charged an accurate amount of $14.23 to ship the 3 bottles you ordered via First Class Mail to Canada.   Priority Mail, Express Mail, and Fedex are more expensive, but a quicker delivery time.

Click Here to Visit Energetic Nutrition

Energetic Nutrition Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,316

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Energetic Nutrition

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

Other Customer Reviews for Energetic Nutrition

5 Stars

Carol Ann L 3 Jun 2018

easy

5 Stars

elvira C 23 May 2018

I enjoy this site , because I can find all the supplements I need to better my health.

5 Stars

Gerald S 15 May 2018

good, could not find hypertine and bamboo extract

5 Stars

Paul D 14 May 2018

First time order

5 Stars

Russell D - WA - United States 11 May 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Ram J 2 May 2018

Works great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018