emuaid.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about emuaid.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

the shopping is fine...but the product will determine if I order again....

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit emuaid.com

emuaid.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 72,189

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About emuaid.com

Speer Laboratories, the manufacturer of the EMUAID® Family of Products was founded by Richard Nicolo as a cutting-edge research and development consortium structured around a holistic approach to wellness through unparalleled natural treatment products and dietary supplements. Speer Labs is guided by Mr. Nicolo’s nonstop determination to develop novel advancements in the treatment of difficult skin conditions.
 
As a family-run, independent company, we have the freedom to pursue our passion by placing our customers first and focusing on what truly matters, we are able to develop products that help others. We strive to be at the forefront – researching new and more efficient ways to treat those suffering with painful conditions by sponsoring programs that test new clinical uses for our products and donating 10% of our manufactured products to charitable organizations and research trials.

All EMUAID® products are manufactured in an FDA registered Over-the-Counter Drug, Homeopathic Drug and Medical Device facility.

Other Customer Reviews for emuaid.com

5 Stars

MC 25 Feb 2018

not sure re. effects - definitely healing for cuts, etc. - well made salve

5 Stars

Very I - TX - United States 24 Feb 2018

My shopping experience was fast, efficient easy. I was VERY pleased with the results from Emuaid Ointment. From my very first use of the ointment, I felt immediate relief! I had an itch that was driving me crazy, in a place that could not be scratched in public! I would shower, and use a Q-Tip to apply the ointment at lease twice a day; by the third week, that wicked itch was gone! Thank God! I particularly love that the ointment was soothing, non greasy, and natural ingredients....NOT FULL OF CHEMICALS! I would highly recommend this product. I also purchased the Emuaid Soap. The Emuaid Soap and Emuaid Ointment works well together. When used together, I found that the products stopped itching, inflammation, bacterial growth, and could be used anywhere on the body. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dorota - ON - Canada 23 Feb 2018

Your product is fantastic. I will recommend this product and reorder again myself. Two of my friends are already waiting for their orders to arrive. I must admit it's expensive but... it works.
I do have question regarding the invoice, I don't think I should be taxed on the international order.
My order is:100061967
My invoice is:100048774
Could you please look into this. I was charged $10.76 for tax
Thank you and have a good day

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2018

Excellent cream, it works.

5 Stars

steve 22 Feb 2018

as a 1st time buyer its hard to rate you

5 Stars

Jennifer B 22 Feb 2018

Specialist Mary Y did a great job answering my questions! Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2018

amazing.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2018

Excellent product!

5 Stars

rich r 19 Feb 2018

good

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018